Logo White
Watch Demo

Louis R Rivera Dds

Own this business?
5.0
145 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105, Ste 105, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 890-1911

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Kenneth J Armstrong
5.0
(6) · Dental

5850 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 275-3167

About

Specialties We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Louis R. Business Owner A New Mexico native, Dr. Rivera graduated from Del Norte High School in Albuquerque followed by a Bachelor of Engineering Degree from the University of New Mexico. He then received his dental degree from the University of Missouri--Kansas City. He has been in practice for over 25 years serving Rio Rancho, Corrales and the Albuquerque Westside communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
5139
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenda Sisson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:34 AM
Wendy Dunbar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 13:14 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Rivera!!! My kids and I have been his patients for nearly 20 years. We have received the absolute best care and everyone who works for Dr. Rivera is very knowledgeable and personable. You will not find a more dedicated, caring staff and dentist in Albuquerque!!!
Eliz Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:29 AM
My entire family has been going to Dr. Rivera for almost 20 years. He is amazing and really cares about his patients. He has the latest technology and strives for perfecting anything he does with your teeth. His entire staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend if you want some one who cares about your dental health.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Katie Wanagel Legbandt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 05:24 AM
I absolutely hate going to the dentist! When I moved to New Mexico, I avoided going to the dentist for 7 years! Dr. Rivera was an insurance client of mine, and I finally went. Dr. Rivera is absolutely amazing! Cathy, my dental hygentist, is so nice, and so gentle, and absolutely through. My first visit took several hours, because Dr. Rivera was SO through! He took several pictures of my teeth, found out I needed an implant. I love going to Dr. Rivera. I am no longer nervous about going to the dentist! I give them an A+++
Martin emery perez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 06:34 AM
Unfortunately when when Dr rivera was out of town a dentist filling in for him broke my jaw. I had a root canal that was faulty. Bone came out of my jaw causing a sub gingivitis pocket. I had to have it removed by a oral surgeon. He refused to own up. I eventually had to have my tooth removed bone graph from infection. I am sad. He was my dentist from when I was a little kid to age 24. I stopped when whoever his associate fill in dentist caused major expensive damage. The infection caused hell.
Respond to negative reviews
Erin K. Hulse on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 19:11 PM
So comfortable going to Dr. Rivera. When I mention to people "Oh, I have a dentist appointment" and their response is "Ugh" I say "Oh...no, no, no. My dentist is great!!"
Annette Montano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 15:41 PM
Julia Velletta on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 18:09 PM
I have been going to Dr. Rivera since I was 3 years old. He's amazing. Dawn is my hygienist and always makes my feel comfortable. Norma the receptionist is always so welcoming. They are like family and I couldn't recommend a better dentist!
Kelly Horton Romo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 11:56 AM
As someone who was terrified of the dentist, I can honestly say that Dr Rivera has helped me overcome my fears and has taken great care of my teeth in the process. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff to anyone around Albuquerque looking for a dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.