Logo White
Watch Demo

Louis R Rivera Dds

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105, Ste 105, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 890-1911

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724
Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
Kenneth J Armstrong
5.0
(6) · Dental

5850 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 275-3167

About

Specialties We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Louis R. Business Owner A New Mexico native, Dr. Rivera graduated from Del Norte High School in Albuquerque followed by a Bachelor of Engineering Degree from the University of New Mexico. He then received his dental degree from the University of Missouri--Kansas City. He has been in practice for over 25 years serving Rio Rancho, Corrales and the Albuquerque Westside communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Gross on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 15:32 PM
Dr. Rivera and his entire staff are amazing! I feel like part of their tight knit family as a patient and it is always a true pleasure to see them. My first appointment was a fluke. I had a horrible abscess and happened to find their office online. I called and they squeezed me in within a couple hours. He immediately numbed me (even though it would take a while to complete my appointment as he was working on me between already scheduled patients) to ease my pain. I can't say enough good things. Make an appointment with Dr. Rivera and staff. You will not be disappointed! Best dentist and staff EVER!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/17/2019, 02:43 AM
My dental experiences with Dr. Rivera (and Staff) always turn out to be uplifting! They manage to combine expert services and professionalism with a relaxed energy. No more fist clenching! Although I am approaching my 80th decade, I never looked forward to a dental appointment until now. Thank you Dr. Rivera and Staff
Deb Rubolino on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 10:26 AM
Dr. Rivera did an awesome job of bonding my front tooth! His receptionist was kind an compassionate, and gave me a same-day appointment because it was a front tooth issue. I recommend this doctor and office!
Deborah Rubolino
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donna Mayer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:50 AM
Absolutely the BEST!
After years of difficulty with dentists, a friend referred me to Dr. Rivera. I was very afraid but could wait no longer to have my front teeth crowned. He understood my fears and listened when I described how I wanted the teeth to look. I didn't want them to look like chicklets. Further dental work, crowns, overlays and onlays all done to my complete satisfaction and with as little discomfort as possible. Dr Rivera is an artist, his staff excellent.
Kelly R. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/12/2019, 21:46 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Rivera who I have seen for almost three decades. Super friendly staff (who have also been there for decades), clean and updated office, and Dr. Rivera himself is an excellent dentist!
Yvonne M Garduno-Vigil on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 16:49 PM
Great hometown feel. Everyone knows your name when u walk in the door. You walk out the door with a beautiful fresh flower as a thank you for your patronage. Just love this place.
Dawn Marie Mills-Mata on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 07:49 AM
Thank you for giving me proper treatment of my tooth. I am excited about the care I will get with you as my new dentist! You and your staff are amazing! I’m glad I switched and I highly recommend your office. Thank you for your genuine desire to make sure we know what is going on, your manners, you do not rush your patients! I can’t say enough! I wish I had found your office sooner!
Bello Marcano on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 07:45 AM
Dr. Rivera is an amazing dentist. He makes sure you are comfortable the entire time during procedures as well as goes out of his way to call you later in the evening to make sure everything is going well for you. His staff are very friendly and knowledgeable they go out of the way to explain proper tips that you should be doing with your teeth. I have never had a better experience with a group of staff that I have here at this office. Thank you for everything you guys do
Carollann Romo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 16:01 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Rivera and am so glad he is my dentist! The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! By far the best experience I've had at a dentist, can't wait for my next appointment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.