Logo White
Watch Demo

Louis Garage Inc

Own this business?
4.8
130 reviews
|Automotive|Stewartsville, NJ 08886

513 NJ-173, Stewartsville, NJ 08886

(908) 479-1050

https://www.louisgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664
5.0
(5) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
About

Complete auto service for Domestic, Asian and European vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
130 reviews
599
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Drake on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 04:28 AM
Dropped my car off for an oil change at 9:00 am. They texted me around 10:30 am telling me that they were done and it’s ready to be picked up. They check all my fluids and tire pressures. They went over and above the oil change I asked for.
Sherri Goldberg- Rush on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:53 AM
Referred a friend who was looking for a good mechanic and told him about Mike who works at Louis’ garage. He just got back to me and said he was thrilled with the work that was done, and that they are very reasonable! Great job Mike and Louis’ Garage👍
Denise Argast on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 12:14 PM
Fast and easy appointments, trustworthy, and great work. very reasonably priced
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
John Long on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 07:19 AM
Performed oil change, was in and out in no time.
Brandon Nelson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 05:45 AM
Trustworthy and honest service. Great local spot.
Barry Hayes on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 12:28 PM
Outstanding work, by professional mechanics serving the automotive industry. Great job on my 04 f 150. thanks, Spasavers
Jane Setteducato on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 12:46 PM
Honest good service. We’ll definitely do business with them again
Carol A. Mee on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 06:12 AM
Our previous mechanic retired a year ago and we had a real hard time finding someone we could trust again. Through word of mouth, we landed with louis’ garage!!! Come to find out, it is an excellent Choice!!! They were patient, courteous and knowledgeable!!! We give them a 10+!!!
Lorifay Lance Wright on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2019, 10:08 AM
I was able to get an appt in the same week that i called. they were very friendly and honest. they called me at work to check with me before they did anything extra.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.