Logo White
Watch Demo

Louis Garage Inc

Own this business?
4.8
76 reviews
|Automotive|Stewartsville, NJ 08886

513 NJ-173, Stewartsville, NJ 08886

(908) 479-1050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

2 people are looking at this business

Skyways Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 Sands Point Dr

(832) 581-0692

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Auto Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1826 S 11th St

(215) 336-1976

About

Complete auto service for Domestic, Asian and European vehicles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
76 reviews
559
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy O'toole on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 04:54 AM
I have taken all my vehicles to Louis' Garage for the past 6 years. He has always been honest, detailed and fair, with me about each situation. When the car repair was going to be more expensive then the car was worth, or if there was another shop that would be more familiar with the particular problem, as was the case with an old Audi. But for oil changes and new tires and windshield wipers, he was absolutely as convenient and as reasonably priced as any chain! But much more thorough and knowledgeable.
Jane Setteducato on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 12:46 PM
Honest good service. We’ll definitely do business with them again
Carol A. Mee on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 06:12 AM
Our previous mechanic retired a year ago and we had a real hard time finding someone we could trust again. Through word of mouth, we landed with louis’ garage!!! Come to find out, it is an excellent Choice!!! They were patient, courteous and knowledgeable!!! We give them a 10+!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lorifay Lance Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

05/27/2019, 10:08 AM
I was able to get an appt in the same week that i called.
they were very friendly and honest. they called me at work to check with me before they did anything extra.
Vince Fritton on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:15 AM
Great Service, great customer treatment, and fair prices. I would recommend them to anyone needing work done on their car.
Vince F
Jose Torres on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 01:46 AM
Reasonable prices, fast, and friendly service.
Totally recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you Jose. We appreciate your business.

Mark Sorhage on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 01:03 AM
Chris is always very helpful. I would highly recommend you bring your car to Chris for any repairs.
Business Response:

Thank you Mark. We appreciate your feedback.

Thomas M Schaefer on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 02:00 AM
Very expensive and not very friendly.
Business Response:

Hi Thomas, sorry to hear about your experience. We would be happy to talk with you and address your concerns. Please contact us or stop by the shop at your convenience. Thank you.

Phil Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 02:43 AM
Great shop and very fair priced. My go to mechanic. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you Phil. We appreciate your recommendation.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.