Logo White
Watch Demo

Lou Ann Best

Own this business?
4.7
83 reviews
|Dental|Albany, GA 31701

500 N Jefferson St, Albany, GA 31701

(229) 432-0893

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Daniel Joseph Carlon
4.8
(6) · Dental

405 Kingswood Dr

(229) 883-5500
Frank White Dr
4.7
(18) · Dental

706 N Slappey Blvd

(229) 446-1400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at the office of Dr. Lou Ann Best, we strive to create a warm and caring environment. We provide high quality, gentle and affordable dental care for the entire family. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff takes great satisfaction in making your visit comfortable and enjoyable. Our patients are our number one priority and we strive to develop long lasting and trusting relationships with all of them. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
83 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/30/2018, 02:56 AM
Great experiences and care always. The staff and Dr. Best are so professional.
Claudia on BBB

a year ago

08/29/2018, 08:07 AM
If you need a dentist, I can heartily recommend Dr. Best!
She and her entire staff live up to her name--the Best. For over 20 years I have depended on their skill and compassion in ensuring my dental health. Whether scheduling semi-annual prophylactic visits, follow-up visits for necessary repairs, or broken-filling emergencies they happily work with my schedule to be sure that none of us will be inconvenienced. Even though it is a dentist's office (no one's favorite place to be), the atmosphere is warm and welcoming; the magazines in the comfortable waiting area are current but there's never a long enough wait to finish one!
It would be difficult to imagine a better experience than the one
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We strive to give our patients the best experience every time they come in. We love our wonderful patients like you!!

You know this one on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:07 AM
Dr Best is in network and charges an out of network fee or she will cancel your appointments. The admin (Kim) is nasty, reud, does not listen to patients, hangs up the phone on you , and cuts you off in the middle of a sentence. It has been a nightmare sine the beginning. June 2018 Dr Best charged me $ 3336.00 for an in network procedure. My portion was suppose to be $ 907.00. She over-billed me my $ 2429.00. Now I have to fight with her about a refund.
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. Our receptionist spent time to thoroughly explain all your options. Throughout your time here in our office, we have been very open and honest with you, from treatment needed, options for treatment, insurance estimates and payment. Our office operates on professionalism, patience, respect and overall kindness. Dr. Best is a truly caring person and does her best to make every patient feel comfortable.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melanie Frances on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 03:32 AM
Mikey M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 05:24 AM
Dr. Best and her staff take the time to explain everything to you!
Jimmy M on Wellness

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:07 AM
My service at Lou Ann Best's office was awesome! I have never been so impressed.
William M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 13:39 PM
My service with Dr. Best was awesome!
Billy M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 08:15 AM
Dr. Lou Ann Best and her staff take time to explain everything that is happening in the dental procedures.
Nancy S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 08:18 AM
Dr. Best and her entire staff are professional and engaging, and she has provided excellent care to my family for years. She has made some tricky diagnoses and is always current on dental research and practice techniques. I can't speak highly enough of her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.