Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
218 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orange, CA 92865 United States

900 E Lincoln Ave, Orange, CA 92865 United States

(714) 637-6370

http://www.toporangecountychiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

3971 Brockton Ave

(951) 782-8700
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

6611 Arlington Ave

(951) 359-1229
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5836 Corporate Ave

(714) 229-3660
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1184 N Euclid St

(714) 774-8777
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3940 Marine Ave

(310) 679-7146
About

Specializing in Chiropractic Services, Acupuncture and Allergy Relief (N.A.E.T).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
218 reviews
5168
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anvita Kumar review for Lotus Wellness Center
Anvita Kumar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 09:57 AM
Dr. Mala is one of the best that I’ve ever seen. She is extremely knowledgeable and really understand the root cause to be able to help you. Highly recommend her to anyone.
Sharon Smith review for Lotus Wellness Center
Sharon Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 12:38 PM
Dr. Mala is the best! Do not hesitate to see her. You will overcome any health issues seeing Dr. Mala and doing what she suggests. She is kind intelligent and sensitive to your needs.
Liza Borja review for Lotus Wellness Center
Liza Borja on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 18:44 PM
There’s no better adjustment than one from Dr D at the Lotus Center. The facility is clean and Covid compliant-I feel safe being there. After my adjustment I felt I could see in high definition and fluidly move my body with ease. Thank you, Lotus Center!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Cynthia Luff review for Lotus Wellness Center
Cynthia Luff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 03:00 AM
Excellent service as usual by Dr Mala and staff. I haven’t been back since before Covid. Some new protocols, like call from parking lot, to minimize people in waiting room. Dr Mala help me with another speed pump in my insomnia. I had a good night sleep! So glad you are still in business. I Higher recommend NAET. Which addresses the Root cause. Drugs are just a temporary band aid.
Todd Wardlaw review for Lotus Wellness Center
Todd Wardlaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 12:13 PM
Dr. Dee is awesome. Very good dude who knows his stuff. Not like a lot of chiropractors that ant regular visits. He says to come see him when I need him.
Susan Aguirre-Moran review for Lotus Wellness Center
Susan Aguirre-Moran on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 18:45 PM
I always have a great experience! Doctors and staff are amazing! They all truly care about their clients and our health is their #1 concern. I can’ send enough gratitude for their part in my families health. May God bless them for all their work!
Monique Monroe Monconduit review for Lotus Wellness Center
Monique Monroe Monconduit on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 13:51 PM
Excellent customer service! Dr. D. Was wonderful! Patient and full of great information. I left feeling much lighter and better! Highly recommended!
P Melanie Vliet review for Lotus Wellness Center
P Melanie Vliet on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 02:26 AM
I didn’t have to wait very long to get an appointment that fit my schedule. I saw first Dr. Dee and then Dr. Mala on the following day, and I found both to be very personable and knowledgeable. I look forward to seeing both of them again in the next few weeks.
Christin Ketchu review for Lotus Wellness Center
Christin Ketchu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:06 AM
Always available! Always feel better after my visits!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.