Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Hands Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine

Claimed
5.0
90 reviews
|Acupuncture|Houston, TX 77070

11427 Jones Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(713) 689-8375

https://www.lotushandsacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1235 Clear Lake City Blvd

(281) 928-4669
5.0
(4) · Wellness

14555 Skinner Rd

(832) 441-5823
5.0
(3) · Wellness

13150 Farm to Market Rd 529

(713) 937-7603

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

1100 East Nasa Parkway

(832) 563-9819
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3400 Bissonnet St # 150

(713) 661-8822
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4807 Holly St

(713) 706-3161
About

Specialties Our mission is to provide holistic care and education through a team-based collaborative approach for individuals seeking healing, optimal health, and fulfillment. At Lotus Hands Acupuncture & Herbs Clinic, you can rest assured that you are receiving the most up-to-date and advanced acupuncture, herbal medicine, and wellness care available. We provide a clean, efficient, and professional yet caring and acupuncture clinic. We particularly want to emphasize our use of sterile, disposable needles and freedom from worry about contagion in our clinic. Acupuncture and Chinese medicine are extremely successful in the treatment of a multitude of conditions. Many people try Acupuncture an

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
586
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin McLeod Ingram on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 05:14 AM
Great place for alternative therapy!
Nhan Ngo on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 06:27 AM
I love this place. Will recommend to everyone.
Abel G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 08:32 AM
This place has surpassed my expectations. I’ve had chronic back pain for over 10 years. Since my first appt. I haven’t needed to take medication for pain in 2 weeks. I’ve been sleeping better and have more energy. I strongly recommend considering receiving treatment here.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Alice Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 07:01 AM
thank you so much for the pain relief, l literaturely cried to feel relief, from the pressure buy the time l left l felt so relaxed that l could go right to sleep! happy me :)
Alissa Garcia Trevino on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:41 AM
I have been reading about acupuncture for many many years but didn't really think to actually try it. I will avoid pain medications at almost all costs. I had back spasms that would have me laid out in bed for several hours. A chiropractor didn't solve it....deep tissue massage didn't solve it....but acupuncture and cupping is what did it. I feel amazing. This will always be my first stop for pain management from here on out. I'm recommending you to everyone. Thank you! And I will be back for my follow up soon!
Sandra Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 05:02 AM
Patricia Ayala on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 11:14 AM
These past few months have been emotionally stressful, which has caused me a lot of physical pain. But in just a few sessions Anthony has helped me greatly, my immune system has greatly improved, my mood as well. Highly recommend going here, not only for physical problems but also emotional ones too.
Claudia Ellison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 09:52 AM
Philip Stock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 11:19 AM
In the last 3 months I have spent over $3000 at pain management centers on lumbar injections and drugs. 10 minutes with Anthony and I could walk relatively freely, by the end of the session I was in reasonable shape, good enough to walk out like a 66 year old, not the 96 year old I was like walking in. I will be a regular visitor to Lotus Hands. Exceptional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.