Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Wellness|Farmington Hills, MI 48335

34593 Grand River Avenue, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

(734) 708-4707

http://www.lotusayurveda.org/

Open now:12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

36880 Woodward Ave #107

(248) 433-3075
5.0
(2) · Reflexology

2470 Farmbrook Trl

(313) 570-4232
5.0
(2) · Wellness

54750 Mound Rd

(586) 677-5574
5.0
(27) · Physical Therapy

12319 Highland Rd #501

(810) 991-1211
5.0
(65) · Rehabilitation Center

245 Barclay Cir Suite 1000

(248) 650-4404
5.0
(1) · Wellness

230 Collingwood Dr #150

(734) 222-8210
About

www.LotusAyurveda.org Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center provides gentle, effective programs to restore balance and wellness. Our services include Ayurveda, (Eastern Indian System of Medicine), Pulse Reading, Panchakarma - Shirodhara, Abhyanga, Shiatsu Acupressure, Meridian Body Work (Massage), Chair Massage, Shiatsu Su-Jok Acupressure, Reflexology, Nutritional and Herbal Therapy, Homeopathic Consultation & Remedies, Tongue and Fingernail Analysis, Reiki Healing Art. Offering soon Pranic Healing, Access Bars Healing & much more Therapies & Classes. Plz share you may helping some one's life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
529
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rajesh Kannapuram review for Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center
Rajesh Kannapuram on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:43 AM
Viola Bergeron review for Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center
Viola Bergeron on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:43 AM
Beverly Lochard review for Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center
Beverly Lochard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:43 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Nikita Kors review for Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center
Nikita Kors on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:43 AM
Kathleen Herma review for Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center
Kathleen Herma on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:43 AM
Very loving peaceful and healing atmosphere wonderful experience thank you Dr Raj
Charity Loring review for Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center
Charity Loring on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:43 AM
Dr. Raj does a great job with warm oil Ayurvedic massage. �
Rosie Williams review for Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center
Rosie Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:43 AM
Unlike anything you've ever experienced. From the moment you walk in, you'll be enlightened and in awe. Dr. Raj is truly of a higher love.
Mary Rattigan Hable review for Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center
Mary Rattigan Hable on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:43 AM
Walked in today and left hours later. Showed Chris healing breathes. Oils to calm which far exceeded anything we have ever tried. Dr Kamur worked on my head and feet which proved immediate relief to a cluster headache. If you in the area. So worth a visit!
Ayesha Ahmed review for Lotus Ayurveda Wellness Center
Ayesha Ahmed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:43 AM
I feel so much better since I visited Raj at this center. He is so informative and he takes care of all my problem. I have seen improvement in my overall health and I recommend him to my friends all the time. He has a genuine caring nature and takes time to listen to you. I love to have a cup of tea and added conversation with him whenever I go there. I would highly recommend anyone to go there and just chat with him to see for themselves and it would not cost you any money.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.