Logo White
Watch Demo

Los Pinos Fly Shop

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Retail|Albuquerque, NM 87107

2820 Richmond Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 884-7501

http://clicks.superpages.com/ct/clickthrough?src=&target=sp&pn=1&fp=profile&t=albuquerque&s=nm&pgid=yp608.8083.1452508257210.1161544465044&alg=113&ts=nbt&of=1&action=log

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

10503 Richfield Ave NE

(505) 828-2000
About

Los Pinos Fly & Tackle Shop specializes in quality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    chris N on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    10/30/2013, 17:13 PM
    best fly shop in new mexico they have an amazing selection of gear in all price ranges with excellent staff. they offer a wide range of classes from casting to fly tying and did i mention they are friendly!
    Rio Guadalupe Fanatic on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    10/29/2013, 03:29 AM
    New Mexico's Best Every time I have gone in I have been greeted and asked if I needed help immediately, really awesome customer service. Their selection is great and the new store is amazing. Best shop in town.
    Francisco on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    10/27/2013, 07:08 AM
    More than just a fly shop They have a great selection for all you fly fishing needs and also have a lot of high end stuff for you bass fishermen. There new location looks great!Cisco
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Jemez Fisherman on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    10/26/2013, 03:58 AM
    Los Pinos I go into Los Pinos every chance I get, the staff is very friendly and willing to shoot the breeze and share fly pattern recipes. I like to buy my tying materials because of the one on one customer service I recieve here.
    Joel B on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    10/25/2013, 15:13 PM
    Los Pinos is the best in the state The staff at Los Pinos is the most knowledgable and corteous I have found in the industry
    Stan Q on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    10/25/2013, 10:44 AM
    Best fly shop in the 505 Great store, great stock, new location! A fly-fisherman's wonderland!!!
    FishGod on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    10/25/2013, 10:06 AM
    New Mexico's Finest Fly shop Great people provide great customer service and only the best products. If Los Pinos doesn't have what you are after they will find a way to get it for you. But I would be surprised if they don't have what you are looking for.
    Satisfied Customer on Dex Knows

    8 years ago

    04/24/2012, 15:36 PM
    Los Pinos Satisfied Customer Los Pinos offers a large selections of fly and tackle items. The owners are friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. I prefer to purchase from small business owners. Their prices are reasonable. You will receive individual attention. If you have a question, they can give you the answer. I can spend hours just looking at all the stocked items. I recommend this business.
    awesom-o on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    08/16/2010, 12:30 PM
    the best Every body has been so nice to me there. They are always freindly and very helpfull. They never have a bad day and always have everything you need from the best fly rods to the widest variety fly tying supplies.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.