Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Gatos Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
276 reviews
|Sandwiches|Los Gatos, KY 95030

101 W Main St, Los Gatos, KY 95030

(408) 354-3263

http://www.lgcrc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(49) · Burgers

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 428-4539

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sports Bars

5355 Capital Ct # 109

(775) 324-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

Mobile Food Truck

(650) 918-4777
About

The most elegant breakfast and lunch restaurant -- a long-standing tradition in downtown Los Gatos! Featuring fabulous soufflé omelettes, Eggs Benedict, homemade soups and muffins, hot and cold sandwiches, and garden-fresh salads. Espresso drinks, fruit smoothies and yogurt shakes, too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
276 reviews
5141
  
428
  
36
  
21
  
11
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Agathos review for Los Gatos Cafe
Agathos on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/16/2009, 08:03 AM
Lousy Ice Mocha – I ordered an Iced Mocha with banana. I hesitated to order because the sign said - banana syrup, but gave it a try figuring I would at least get a flavorful coffee in a place like this. I expected at the least a freshly made espresso with chocolate and the (what was I thinking! banana syrup). What I got was a Mocha-coffee mix from a pitcher in a glass of ice. By the taste of it, it had to be sitting awhile because I could taste stale coffee. Sitting there thinking what have I done, I couldn't but think why couldn't they at least offered it over crushed ice, or blend it into a frappe? At the almost $5 price tag I could of bought a fruit smoothie next door.
Jeff B. review for Los Gatos Cafe
Jeff B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/13/2008, 06:08 AM
Great Local Coffee Shop with Fancy Flare The Los Gatos Roasting company has a bit of everything. It of course has coffee and some great baked goods. But, it's also got a separate European-style espresso bar. And it's also got an impressive selection of wine and cheese. They've recently added sandwiches and gelato to the menu. It's not exactly cheap, but it's in a nice area and the food/coffee is worth the price.
Anne R. review for Los Gatos Cafe
Anne R. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

03/12/2007, 05:49 AM
Great coffee and fast service I love the smell inside Los Gatos Coffee Roasting -- the really rich aroma of great coffee being brewed and served. They know their coffee and how to make a great drink with just the right amount of foam, perfectly steamed.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Shannon H. review for Los Gatos Cafe
Shannon H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/26/2006, 08:35 AM
Awesome coffee great service. I always enjoy their coffee, whether getting something on the run or stopping by to relax. Excellent coffee but they staff are what really makes the place.
Belle G. review for Los Gatos Cafe
Belle G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/12/2006, 03:19 AM
A cup of coffee to relax This is a pretty big coffee shop. You can buy your coffee for home brewing here, or you can stop up front for the speciality cups of coffee (latte, espresso, etc), or you can step into the back of the shop where the tables are for regular coffee and baked goods.
tomreitmann review for Los Gatos Cafe
tomreitmann on Citysearch

20 years ago

07/16/2002, 10:10 AM
A Great Scene – Whether you're looking for a place to grab a cup-a-java after a walk or run on the nearby trails, or want a cool place to read the morning paper, or meet some friends, or you have kids and/or a dog, the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. In all, it's a great scene, especially on Saturday mornings. There is also a great bagel place on one side of the shop and a Juice-it (the best smoothies in town) on the other. Also known for their free refills.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.