Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Los Gatos Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
276 reviews
|Sandwiches|Los Gatos, KY 95030

101 W Main St, Los Gatos, KY 95030

(408) 354-3263

http://www.lgcrc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(49) · Burgers

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 428-4539
5.0
(2) · Sports Bars

5355 Capital Ct # 109

(775) 324-9393
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756
5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

Mobile Food Truck

(650) 918-4777

2 people are looking at this business

About

The most elegant breakfast and lunch restaurant -- a long-standing tradition in downtown Los Gatos! Featuring fabulous soufflé omelettes, Eggs Benedict, homemade soups and muffins, hot and cold sandwiches, and garden-fresh salads. Espresso drinks, fruit smoothies and yogurt shakes, too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
276 reviews
5141
  
428
  
36
  
21
  
11
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbi Jo Wood review for Los Gatos Cafe
Bobbi Jo Wood on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 01:04 AM
They roast their coffee beans on-site. Fresh roasted coffee beans... and fantastic service every visit! It’s the very best coffee house around!
Edward Skol review for Los Gatos Cafe
Edward Skol on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 09:46 AM
I have been coming here since I was a kid back when it was Kaldi’s Coffee Shop prior to becoming the amazing LGCRC in 1982. When I was a kid I was drinking steamed milk likely served up by the owner and founder, Teri Hope, whenever my mom came in for a cappuccino. Unfortunately I don’t live in LG anymore but whenever I get back here I always come in for an amazing cup of coffee!! I truly love this incredibly special place!!
Edith Ann review for Los Gatos Cafe
Edith Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 15:08 PM
Some of the absolute best coffee that my palate has had the pleasure of tasting. Black velvet is my favorite.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Suzanne Fuentez review for Los Gatos Cafe
Suzanne Fuentez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 11:29 AM
Fun place! Coffee, wine, beer, and more!
Susie Shulman Weitzman review for Los Gatos Cafe
Susie Shulman Weitzman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 04:52 AM
The hippest coffee house in LG! Best coffee drinks, friendly staff, hardest-working owner! Always support small businesses.
Will Whitworth review for Los Gatos Cafe
Will Whitworth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 09:04 AM
Long time place for post ride coffee!
Erica Noffsinger review for Los Gatos Cafe
Erica Noffsinger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 07:01 AM
Open late, and sells wine 🍷 and beer 🍺!! Great live music!
Robin Trainor review for Los Gatos Cafe
Robin Trainor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 04:16 AM
great place and great coffee!
Kamal Mehta review for Los Gatos Cafe
Kamal Mehta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 11:57 AM
Great live music from Wednesday to Saturday
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.