Logo White
Watch Demo
3.9
376 reviews
|Restaurants|Inglewood, CA 90304

4693 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

(310) 671-5147

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

El Cafetal Salvadorian Restaurant
4.5
(130) · Restaurants

4929 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 660-2953
Raul's Grill
4.5
(52) · Restaurants

1011 S Alvarado St

(213) 383-1980
Pupusas Y Mas
4.4
(68) · Restaurants

136 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 966-3460
Pupuseria La Sierra Restaurant
4.4
(46) · Restaurants

4505 La Sierra Ave

(951) 352-9877
El Chinaco
4.3
(214) · Restaurants

560 W 19th St

(949) 722-8632
Restaurante Salvadoreno
4.3
(125) · Restaurants

4650 La Sierra Ave

(951) 343-7285

About

Pupusas Breakfast Sweets Salvadorean Cuisine Delivery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
376 reviews
5196
  
462
  
344
  
224
  
144
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 183 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nati Ardon on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2019, 03:13 AM
muy mala comida y mal servicio
Bessy Nohemy Aviles on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 02:58 AM
Muy buen servicio y rica comida
Lara Membreno on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 16:25 PM
Excelent pupusas, el fresco de ensalada hecho con marañon so good, the curtido finely chopped was really delicious. Nice decorations
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Chris Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 06:50 AM
Good food, bad service, waitress was rude.
Ericka Cornejo on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 12:27 PM
mi lugar favorito!!! aqui desayunamos muy seguido... comemes a la hira del lunch con mi esposo y me escapo d repente xon mi amiga .. altamente rexomendado!
Rocio Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 16:59 PM
Popusas were amazing which is why i came here. But the horchata was way to sweet, i couldnt drink it...take it down a notch on the sugar. I love horchata
Roger Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 01:19 AM
The pupusas were delicious and Omg the ensalada drink is to die for!
Jeny Vasquez on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 13:00 PM
The pupusas were delicious and huge!! The chicken tamales were also delicious! Mmmmm! The best part was the service! They had just closed and they still went out of their way to make our pupusas! Will definitely be going back...before closing time though�. Thank you Los Chorros!
Coque Silva on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 16:44 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.