Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Delray Beach, FL 33484

5329 Garfield Rd, Delray Beach, FL 33484

(561) 222-3342

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2006. I have always had a passion for animals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Solomon Dolo on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 03:11 AM
You want the best ?
It gets no better than lors paws
Lori
Jane Rozelle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:41 AM
Lori is a very unusual person. I think she is a fur animal in a people body. Her love and commitment to our pets is way beyond the call of duty.
I started with Lori years ago when I lived in Delray. Unfortunately I had to move to Marietta Ga. I miss her, the boys and Chula very much.
Her backyard for the fur kids is like a giant playground for two legged kids.
Mary Caporale on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:56 AM
The very best. She is dedicated and you can rely on her.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Margaret Cook-Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:42 AM
She’s reliable & 100% trustworthy.
I never hesitate to use her services
Andy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 01:21 AM
Lori is difficult to deal with. She made me jump through hoops every time that we used her and it became a huge hassle so we went with someone better.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.