Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loose Law Group, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
260 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11240 North Tatum Boulevard, #110, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 971-4800

https://looselawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000
5.0
(5) · Legal

2980 N Litchfield Rd #120

(623) 518-3513

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(265) · Estate Planning Law

7373 E. Doubletree Ranch

(480) 664-7478
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

2850 E Camelback Rd

(602) 956-9555
5.0
(1) · Legal

5415 E High St Ste 200

(480) 304-8331

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
260 reviews
5211
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Tigges on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2020, 06:17 AM
I am very grateful that I was able to get help with a legal document and notarization even on Columbus Day. Thank you to Michelle and Rachel for their assistance.
Business Response:

Hi Cindy! Thank you for your great review. We truly appreciate it!

Kim Christianson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 01:52 AM
We have used the services of Loose Law Group for several years. Don Loose has never disappointed us in his depth of knowledge and expertise over a wide range of pertinent legal topics. They have provided excellent guidance for our complicated estate planning needs, in fact correcting deficiencies in our previous versions prepared prior to our relationship with Loose. We have also engaged them for our small business, and again Don Loose provided their suggestions for modifications to our business structure that provides better protection for our ownership position. We highly recommend Loose Law Group for personal and business law needs.
Business Response:

Hi Kim! Thank you for your continued support and for taking the time to write that excellent review. It made our day here at Loose Law Group!

Edilena Barnas on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 06:33 AM
Very professional and personable service.
Business Response:

Hi Edilena! Thank you for your great review. We truly appreciate it!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Louie Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 03:03 AM
We have dragged our feet for years creating our living will. When I finally called Loose Law, I couldn't believe how easy and pain free they made the whole experience. They were so thorough and demystified the whole process for us. everyone on the staff was so helpful and courteous. I never would have waited if I knew what a simple and great experience I would have at Loose Law, they are the best and I highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Hi Louie! Thank you for taking the time to write that excellent review. It made our day here at Loose Law Group!

Lori McCall on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:03 AM
Loose Law Group is extremely professional. We had a great experience working with their team. I would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Hi Lori! Thank you for your great review. We truly appreciate it!

Cindy Noteware Christoff on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 06:48 AM
Great place for estate planning! Very professional, thorough and easy to work with. We definitely recommend loose law for your estate planning and other needs.
Business Response:

Hi Cindy! Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We couldn’t be more grateful!

Jamie Massart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 05:52 AM
Very nice and professional.
Silvia Tiya Hayakawa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:10 AM
Very helpful, well organized, and informative. Glad to get important paperwork done!
Rebekah Brink on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:28 AM
I worked closely with Leighten and Laura to write up my living will. They were both so informative and patient with my questions. Rachel (front desk) has always been a joy to visit with! These ladies took care of all of my needs and are all genuinely nice people! I am grateful to have found them! Rebekah Brink
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.