Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Look 101

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

626 Broadway #101, Ste 101, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(718) 309-5676

https://look101hairstudio.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

442 E Main St

(805) 218-6964
5.0
(43) · Beauty

12800 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 431-9009
5.0
(26) · Hair Salons

319 N Verdugo Rd

(818) 242-6316
5.0
(29) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(7) · Beauty

#137 (Inside Phenix Salon Suites)

(818) 839-0686
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kat Gilman review for Look 101
Kat Gilman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 03:06 AM
Dariann is a godsend! She has been giving me the best cuts and color for the past 9 years!
Frankie Keane review for Look 101
Frankie Keane on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 10:23 AM
Well I not only lost my girl to LA, but also her wonderful friendship AND her hubby! No one has managed to make me look as fabulous as D!!!
VineSimple Wine review for Look 101
VineSimple Wine on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:28 AM
Dariann is the most reliable and professional hairstylist I've ever had. I was happy to find out that she moved to LA as she was my hairstylist in Edgewater/Nj. Her attention to detail and sweet nature is admirable. I'm surprised she doesn't charge more.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kat Gilman review for Look 101
Kat Gilman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 02:23 AM
She's the best stylist in LA. So happy to have found her!
Kayla Harvey review for Look 101
Kayla Harvey on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2014, 09:41 AM
Courtney Bourdas Henn review for Look 101
Courtney Bourdas Henn on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 04:04 AM
Dariann is such a sweetheart with a beautiful, inviting and tranquil space. And, my keratin blowout is amazing! THANK YOU!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.