Logo White
Watch Demo

Long's Automotive

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Automotive|Ypsilanti, MI 48198

1525 Ecorse Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 48198

(734) 487-9800

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Long's Automotive Inc. is a full-service preventive maintenance and auto repairs center in the Ypsilanti, MI 48198 area, specializing in Car Care Services, General Services, Undercar Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Transmission Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services, Towing and Miscellaneous Services since 2003.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Sobbry Sr. on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 06:46 AM
reliable place to have repairs done
fdsaf545 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:53 AM
Everything was great, the visit was fast and easy. They provided me with great customer service.
Sam J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 06:23 AM
Services that should have been done together were done separately costing me substantially more money. Sam32
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
James S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:49 AM
I've gone here many times before in the past and they have taken excellent care of me. They are very personable and caring towards senior citizens like myself.
nben427 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 05:01 AM
Every time I go to the business they help me a lot and I appreciate the service. I've recommended them in the past.
amirykall521 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 06:36 AM
They're awesome, efficient, and quick. They do excellent work.
yjassy647 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/23/2013, 02:57 AM
They're attentive and they care. I made some calls first and the front desk was able to lower the price from the original quote I received from them a year ago. This shows a lot about this business!
nron867 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 08:15 AM
Business was really good and they handled the repair well and have great customer service.
jacobb475 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/09/2013, 04:05 AM
They took care of my problem and the work was finished on time. They were honest with me and did a good job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.