Logo White
Watch Demo

Longo Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68847

111 W 31st St, Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 224-2292

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthodontics P C Butler
5.0
(15) · Dental

530 North Diers Ave

(308) 381-8150

About

We have been proudly serving the communities of Kearney, Cozad, and Gothenburg since 2014. Specializing in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics, we strive to make your experience with braces enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Donovan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 04:52 AM
Dr Longo has made this process for my son very easy and I appreciate how at ever step we have taken I always know what to expect next. Still unbelievable how we could have got the teeth aligned so perfectly in just over a year. The staff is very friendly and I feel very welcome everytime we walk in the door. Dr Longo is very skillful and very professional. I will keep recommending him.
Julia Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 08:25 AM
Dr. Longo was in my husbands Orthodontic Residency Program at Marquette. Great doctor, two thumbs up!!
Jacques Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 04:59 AM
I moved back to Kearney after living away for many years and was referred to Dr Longo. Love their place, very professional and respectable to clients!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amy Kehl on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2015, 03:30 AM
Everyone was so nice. I know my daughter is in good hands
Jon Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 03:24 AM
Dr. Longo is the cat's pajamas of orthodontists. We have, and will continue to recommend Longo Orthodontics to anyone who will listen. We are more than pleased with our experiences as well as the results in our daughters smile.
Kristin Furstenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 03:41 AM
Nick Valeri on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 02:46 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Longo at Marquette University and I was able to see firsthand how much he cares for all of his patients. He is a great clinical orthodontist and will give you the smile you always wanted. He also knows every One Direction song by heart, and I guess that is kind of cool.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.