Logo White
Watch Demo

Longevity Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92120

4635 Mission Gorge Pl Suite B, Suite B, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 501-9037

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Active Solutions Physical Therapy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1926 Via Centre b

(760) 758-4770

2 people are looking at this business

Gaspar Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3809 Plaza Dr #112

(760) 941-2630
Mission Valley Physical Therapy & Hand Center
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3703 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 269-2336
Gaspar Physical Therapy
5.0
(29) · Wellness

981 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 794-9995
Gateway Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

15725 Pomerado Rd #115

(858) 675-7766

2 people are looking at this business

San Diego Myofascial Release
5.0
(34) · Wellness

8209 La Mesa Blvd

(619) 977-5671

About

We strive to restore function, enhance mobility, and amplify your performance. Physical therapy isn't just for recovering athletes; every person of every age can benefit from our services. Our goal is to maximize the youth you have in you today. With two locations throughout San Diego, physical therapy is close by!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Bradley on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 14:31 PM
Great team doing a lot to help my recovery
Johnnie J Bennett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2019, 14:46 PM
What a fabulous place for physical therapy! This is a place where you dont have just one therapist you have a Team! I cant thank them enough for helping me find a better balance to my everyday life.
If you're willing to work thru the treatment and try hard, they will get you to a place you never thought you could achieve.
Thank you to all of you!!!
Johnnie Jean Bennett
Georgia Ellis on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 09:41 AM
This is the very best facility I have been to for Physical Therapy !!!
I go to Tanner who is very knowledgeable, professional & very educated on everything. Most of the therapists in there have their doctorate degrees. Highly recommend this facility for helping with
many different problems.
Georgia Ellis
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kerry Kenna on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 13:13 PM
Everyone at Longevity is so kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend for any physical therapy needs.
Susan Crenshaw on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:16 AM
outstanding quality of treatment, punctuality and diversity of activities to help you work through your ailments, quality equipment and positive environment
Business Response:

Thank you for this lovely review, Susan! We are so glad we can provide high quality treatment for you.

Kimberly Goring on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 01:48 AM
Best PT I have ever worked out at. They get results.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Kimberly!!

Nathan Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:39 AM
Go see Kassandra, she is the best PT!
Debi Sandoval LE on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.