Logo White
Watch Demo

Long Photography

Own this business?
2.4
8 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Commerce, CA 90040

5926 E Washington Blvd, Commerce, CA 90040

(323) 726-1431

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Harry Langdon Gallery
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

111 N La Brea Ave

(323) 525-1555
Apple Inc.
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

2440 N Glassell St Ste P

(714) 921-2180
Perrine Photography Studios
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1595 Las Lunas St

(626) 792-3075
I Promise Studio
4.9
(29) · Arts & Entertainment

1137 Huntington Dr

(323) 478-1526

1 person is looking at this business

LaMar Photography & Video, Inc.
4.8
(25) · Arts & Entertainment

26008 Western Ave

(310) 534-3272
Trackside Photo
4.8
(12) · Arts & Entertainment

1105 Nonchalant Dr

(805) 578-3470

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.4
8 reviews
51
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 6 Reviews2.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teanna Lavorci-Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shawna S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 09:53 AM
WAY too high priced for what little you would get. I took my son to a local photography studio and paid only 1/5 of what Robert's Studio wanted and got 5 times more photos, poses, and was able to buy all our announcements and his class ring, all for what I would have paid for a package through Roberts Photography. I honestly do not know how others can afford to pay that! We are very happy we shopped around and I recommend everyone else doing the same as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Al Hasib on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:25 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shirley Arnesen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2014, 01:17 AM
ashleymarie529 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 10:41 AM
I was super excited to get my senior pictures because they talked up a good storm with prices and qualities...until I got them. They are so expensive for what you DONT get.! And the pictures came out like crap.! I am so disappointed and upset because I can't have my senior pictures since they cost so much.!
Respond to negative reviews
Hannah Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2013, 01:42 AM
Silvia Alarcon on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2013, 01:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kisha Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.