Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Law Group, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Tax Law|Denver, CO 80206 United States

55 Madison St, Ste 530, Denver, CO 80206 United States

(720) 922-1120

https://www.fusiontaxlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

-Tax Planning -Tax Preparation (all 50 states) -Tax Controversy (federal and state) -Tax Court Litigation -Business Entity Formation -Estate Planning (wills, trusts, etc..) -Planning for Real Estate Investors -Real Estate Law -Audit Representation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dorian Green review for Long Law Group, LLC
Dorian Green on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 08:54 AM
I have been working with Long Law for the past 7 years & they are awesome. I highly recommend their services for tax filing, book keeping any of their services. They are ever expanding & educating themselves & their staff, keeping up with the times to continuously provide excellent and current service to their clients. They are very personable & go above and beyond also. I even moved out of state not too long ago & I love them so much, I'm still staying with them.
Alden Robert review for Long Law Group, LLC
Alden Robert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:57 AM
I have been a client of Long Law Group for several years now and Stephanie has advised me on real estate tax and business entity planning/strategy. I highly recommend this firm.
Mark Rinehart review for Long Law Group, LLC
Mark Rinehart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 06:56 AM
We have worked with Stephanie and Peter for a number of years now and couldn't be happier with the service we've received. They are a nearly turnkey fit for our business assisting us with tax planning, bookkeeping, business formation, advice and more. We highly recommend their services.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ernest Adams review for Long Law Group, LLC
Ernest Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 16:00 PM
Excellent service! Been with them for 7 years
Jake Cohen review for Long Law Group, LLC
Jake Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 13:48 PM
I have been working with Long Law for about 5 years. They are a great company and I have been slowly but surely adding on more of their services as I realize they can do a better job than my current suppliers. Everyone I work with, Peter, Stephanie, Brian, Sue & Jaci have been attentive and supportive with everything I need. Can’t recommend them enough
Thomas Dutzer review for Long Law Group, LLC
Thomas Dutzer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 01:27 AM
Highly recommend Long Law Group! They are responsive, patient, and exhibit tremendous expertise in handling our needs.
Anthony Agpoon review for Long Law Group, LLC
Anthony Agpoon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 07:33 AM
Stephanie and her team have taken great care of me since 2011!
Billy Kraft review for Long Law Group, LLC
Billy Kraft on Facebook

9 years ago

11/13/2013, 02:47 AM
Sophia Reamsnyder review for Long Law Group, LLC
Sophia Reamsnyder on Facebook

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.