Logo White
Watch Demo

Long Law Group, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Tax Law|Denver, CO 80206

55 Madison St, Ste 530, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 922-1120

https://www.longlg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Law

7000 E Belleview Ave Ste 320

(303) 217-4876
About

-Tax Planning -Tax Preparation (all 50 states) -Tax Controversy (federal and state) -Tax Court Litigation -Business Entity Formation -Estate Planning (wills, trusts, etc..) -Planning for Real Estate Investors -Real Estate Law -Audit Representation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorian Green on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2020, 08:54 AM
I have been working with Long Law for the past 7 years & they are awesome. I highly recommend their services for tax filing, book keeping any of their services. They are ever expanding & educating themselves & their staff, keeping up with the times to continuously provide excellent and current service to their clients. They are very personable & go above and beyond also. I even moved out of state not too long ago & I love them so much, I'm still staying with them.
Alden Robert on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 03:57 AM
I have been a client of Long Law Group for several years now and Stephanie has advised me on real estate tax and business entity planning/strategy. I highly recommend this firm.
Mark Rinehart on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 06:56 AM
We have worked with Stephanie and Peter for a number of years now and couldn't be happier with the service we've received. They are a nearly turnkey fit for our business assisting us with tax planning, bookkeeping, business formation, advice and more. We highly recommend their services.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ernest Adams on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2020, 16:00 PM
Excellent service! Been with them for 7 years
Jake Cohen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 13:48 PM
I have been working with Long Law for about 5 years. They are a great company and I have been slowly but surely adding on more of their services as I realize they can do a better job than my current suppliers. Everyone I work with, Peter, Stephanie, Brian, Sue & Jaci have been attentive and supportive with everything I need. Can’t recommend them enough
Thomas Dutzer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 01:27 AM
Highly recommend Long Law Group! They are responsive, patient, and exhibit tremendous expertise in handling our needs.
Anthony Agpoon on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2020, 07:33 AM
Stephanie and her team have taken great care of me since 2011!
Billy Kraft on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 02:47 AM
Sophia Reamsnyder on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.