Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Law Group, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Tax Law|Denver, CO 80206

55 Madison St, Ste 530, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 922-1120

https://www.longlg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

-Tax Planning -Tax Preparation (all 50 states) -Tax Controversy (federal and state) -Tax Court Litigation -Business Entity Formation -Estate Planning (wills, trusts, etc..) -Planning for Real Estate Investors -Real Estate Law -Audit Representation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorian Green on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 08:54 AM
I have been working with Long Law for the past 7 years & they are awesome. I highly recommend their services for tax filing, book keeping any of their services. They are ever expanding & educating themselves & their staff, keeping up with the times to continuously provide excellent and current service to their clients. They are very personable & go above and beyond also. I even moved out of state not too long ago & I love them so much, I'm still staying with them.
Alden Robert on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 03:57 AM
I have been a client of Long Law Group for several years now and Stephanie has advised me on real estate tax and business entity planning/strategy. I highly recommend this firm.
Mark Rinehart on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 06:56 AM
We have worked with Stephanie and Peter for a number of years now and couldn't be happier with the service we've received. They are a nearly turnkey fit for our business assisting us with tax planning, bookkeeping, business formation, advice and more. We highly recommend their services.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ernest Adams on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 16:00 PM
Excellent service! Been with them for 7 years
Jake Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 13:48 PM
I have been working with Long Law for about 5 years. They are a great company and I have been slowly but surely adding on more of their services as I realize they can do a better job than my current suppliers. Everyone I work with, Peter, Stephanie, Brian, Sue & Jaci have been attentive and supportive with everything I need. Can’t recommend them enough
Thomas Dutzer on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:27 AM
Highly recommend Long Law Group! They are responsive, patient, and exhibit tremendous expertise in handling our needs.
Anthony Agpoon on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 07:33 AM
Stephanie and her team have taken great care of me since 2011!
Billy Kraft on Facebook

8 years ago

11/13/2013, 02:47 AM
Sophia Reamsnyder on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.