Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
23 reviews
|Doctors|West Islip, NY 11795

1175 Montauk Hwy, Ste 6, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 422-5371

https://linps.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

199 Whitney Ave # 1

(203) 865-6784

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
23 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Butler review for Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)
Mike Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:30 AM
Dr Bekelis and staff are amazing and extremely caring!
Janet Palazzotto review for Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)
Janet Palazzotto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:32 AM
After two spinal surgeries with residual symptoms and continuing degenerative spinal issues, LINPS took me on as a new patient, after I exhausted a long list of spinal neurosurgeons who would not accept me as a new patient due to my previous surgeries and hardware in my spine. Dr. Insinga is kind, patient and took his time explaining the findings of my MRI and discussed treatment options, moving forward. I am so happy to also see Dr. Rousseau, in pain management. I followed him from a previous practice. I couldn't have asked for a better team of doctors. A wonderful neurosurgeon, Dr. Insinga and a pain specialist, Dr. Rousseau, who never gives up finding a modaity and goes out of his way to treat my residual chronic pain issues. HIgh recommend LINPS
Patty Winter Phelan review for Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)
Patty Winter Phelan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 04:29 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Hershey for a little over a year. He is an excellent pain management doctor. He works with you to try and find the cause for your pain. He has tried several different ways to help ease my pain. He didn't just write a prescription for opioids. He takes the time to speak to you and explain things. He definitely cares about his patients. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hershey and Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Candie James Russell review for Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)
Candie James Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:45 AM
I was so happy to find my doctor who recently joined L.I.N.P.S. Dr. Reginald Rousseau is the best doctor ever. I would go anywhere to to visit his office. He has really helped me a great deal. Thank You. A loyal patient
Melanie Marie review for Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)
Melanie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:50 AM
Dr.Palumbo is a phenomenal surgeon, I was terrified to get the spinal fusion and he made the process a lot less painful both physically and emotionally. My surgery was 2 months ago and I almost have my life back. Dr. Palumbo was honest and was very clear regarding the process and pain level post-op, when the surgery was complete I knew it worked because the pain was all surgical and the sciatica was much less. Pre-op I had lost almost all of the feeling in my leg, I have feeling in my leg again. Dr. Palumbo great surgeon, great bedside manner and he’s pretty funny too! Thanks “doc”
CarolLyn Muratore-Frey review for Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)
CarolLyn Muratore-Frey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:29 AM
I work in a doctors office. I refer patients to specialists and call to assist in scheduling appointments. This office has always been very professional and very helpful. I’ve always received great feedback from patients. Well now I’m the patient. Dr. Zavarella and Dr.Sharma are my doctors and so far I’m very pleased. They both talked to me and fully explained my diagnosis. They listened to my concerns. There was no rush. I am very pleased.
Michele Shelly review for Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)
Michele Shelly on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:09 AM
From the minute I called them the very first time everything has been nothing but wonderful people that truly want to help you feel better. Dr. Sharma and Mary have gone above and beyond to help me get thru my worst days, Dr. Zaverella and his partner operated on my neck 6 weeks after my shoulder. My neck feels great. I have almost full mobility after only having total disc replacement 6 months ago. My shoulder done before them by a different Dr. Will be reoperated to be fixed. I wish they could have fixed all of me. But unfortunately they don't do orthopedic surgery. I highly recommend them. Even the billing department is amazing and helpful. I can't say enough about them. Best Drs in the United States
Neil E. Collins review for Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)
Neil E. Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:52 AM
Thomas Moehringer review for Long Island Neurosurgical and Pain Specialists (LINPS)
Thomas Moehringer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:46 AM
Dr. Darakchiev, Dr Zavarella and Dr. Sharma are the best. Always take the time to listen and explain everything I ask. Dr Sharma's PA Liz and NP Mary are tops. Thank you for all you do for me. The staff are always polite and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.