Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lonestar Delivery & Process

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
14 reviews
|Process Servers|Houston, TX 77058

1064 Hercules Ave, Houston, TX 77058

(281) 935-4048

http://www.lonestardeliveryonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Process Servers

22426 Vobe Ct

(832) 729-6005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Process Servers

10592-A Fuqua St SUITE-510

(832) 707-0876

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lonestar Delivery & Process is your 24/7 answer to same day delivery, courier and warehousing services throughout the state of Texas. We are also equipped to handle 3PL work with LTL and Warehousing. Our primary focus is medical specimen delivery, but we operate in many markets including industrial, legal and business commerce. Lonestar has been an industry leader in the delivery business for over a decade. We are Texans serving Texans, 24 hours a day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest00150 review for Lonestar Delivery & Process
Guest00150 on Superpages

11 years ago

01/14/2011, 11:26 AM
Great Service!! Great Staff!!! I recommend this company to all who need same day courier service. Live person answers the phone!!!
anonymous review for Lonestar Delivery & Process
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

01/14/2011, 01:12 AM
Great Service!! Great Staff!!! I recommend this company to all who need same day courier service. Live person answers the phone!!!
Gladiss67 review for Lonestar Delivery & Process
Gladiss67 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:10 AM
EXCELLENT COURIER SERVICE – Talk about in a bind........I needed to get 7 dozen of specially made cupcakes that I could only get from Houston, TX delivered to me by midnight and I'm in Dallas, TX. I really didn't know who I could call to take care of this kind of delivery but I ran into Lonestar Delivery and Process website and I thought I would give them a try. Well I'm GLAD I did because not only did they get my cupcakes here ON TIME, they were very diligent in making sure they were not messed up on their way to me. When placing the order I was handled with the utmost care and concern and I appreciated their professionalism and would recommend them to anyone. THANKS LoneStar Delivery and Process...you really were a Texan serving a Texan!! Gladis
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
eddy0987 review for Lonestar Delivery & Process
eddy0987 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/05/2010, 01:29 AM
Houston courier and process server with excellent service – I had 7 subpoenas that had to be done all over Houston last Friday for appearances on Monday- I was under the gun. I called Chris at Lonestar Delivery & Process and asked if they could help. Within the hour he came to the office, picked up all 7 and from Friday night till Monday got everyone served. at 9am when I was in court, a Lonestar Delivery & Process Driver met me with the completed returns just as I was about to enter and speak to the judge. Talk about service first! the combination of their servers and couriers got the job done quickly and efficiently. I recommend them
robert h. review for Lonestar Delivery & Process
robert h. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/27/2009, 03:04 AM
doing service right I have used a few process servers over the years- none perform with such consistency as Chris and his crew at LoneStar Delivery & Process. they provide quality on-time dependable service and are very courteous. I am pleased to work with them.
PT from Galveston, TX review for Lonestar Delivery & Process
PT from Galveston, TX on Superpages

15 years ago

04/07/2007, 01:51 AM
called 3 other couriers at 1 am- got either a message or no answer- called Lonestar and they answered and were more awake than I was! had a bid deadline for 8am and made arrangements for them to pickup at 6am that morningmy package with my presentation arrived with almost an hour to spare- I got the bid, and Lonestar will be my courier from now on.
CC from Seabrook, TX review for Lonestar Delivery & Process
CC from Seabrook, TX on Superpages

15 years ago

10/24/2006, 17:18 PM
on time all the time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.