Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lone Star Solar Screens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
195 reviews
|Distribution Service|Irving, TX 75061

2334 Hinton Dr, Irving, TX 75061

(972) 445-0856

https://lonestarsolarscreens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4119 Lindbergh Dr

(972) 458-7123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Distribution Service

1602 Lavon Dr

(972) 542-4455

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Distribution Service

1915 Peters Rd # 212

(972) 255-2985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2851 Anode Ln

(214) 353-0882
5.0
(2) · Distribution Service

3719 N Main St

(817) 626-7110

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

4550 Sunbelt Dr

(972) 733-0028

7 people are looking at this business

About

We custom Measure, Build and Install Solar Window Screens. Call for a Free Estimate today! DFW 972-445-0856, Houston 281-807-0900

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
195 reviews
5136
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
142
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deidre MrsSmith review for Lone Star Solar Screens
Deidre MrsSmith on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2021, 01:10 AM
We are very happy with our solar screens. Thank you for great customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Hope you have a wonderful day.

John Brightwell review for Lone Star Solar Screens
John Brightwell on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:34 AM
The measurements were perfect, the install flawless! Immediately could feel the difference in temperature with the screens installed! Thank you, Lone Star Solar Screens!
Business Response:

Thanks you! So glad to hear how much you like them.

Donald W review for Lone Star Solar Screens
Donald W on BBB

a year ago

07/15/2020, 20:04 PM
I had Lone Star Solar Screens installed in 1998, right after we moved into our new home in McKinney, TX. They have a life time warranty. Last month I needed to have a tree removed and a large limb hit one of the screens and damaged the frame. Lone Star replaced the damaged part and didn't even charge a service call. I would highly recommend them. *** *
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sandra Castaneda review for Lone Star Solar Screens
Sandra Castaneda on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:17 AM
Wow! 5 out of 5 stars! From the sales representative, who initially took measurements, and gave us our quote, to the super quick installation we are ecstatic with our new screens!! Would definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are so glad you love them!!

Toni T review for Lone Star Solar Screens
Toni T on BBB

a year ago

06/24/2020, 05:10 AM
Best Company for Solar Screen Needs !!! I came across "Lone Star Solar Screen" in my online search and contacted them for solar screens for my windows and doors at my property. I am totally satisfied with the solar screens and the way my business was handled by the company. Special kudos to Brian who came to give us the initial quote. He was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous overall. Because of their excellent service at my property, I referred them to my parents house in the same area. They are also very satisfied with the service. I would surely recommend them to everyone as they are truly the experts in solar screens and also in delivering great customer service.
Kayla Pierce review for Lone Star Solar Screens
Kayla Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:37 AM
Very quick turnaround! Great look with great pricing! We love our solar screens!
Harry Sanchez review for Lone Star Solar Screens
Harry Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:11 AM
very rude!! wont do business with this kind of people.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Jay review for Lone Star Solar Screens
Jason Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:11 AM
Horrible customer service. Would never recommend to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Haley Sierra review for Lone Star Solar Screens
Haley Sierra on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 12:29 PM
This company went above and beyond. My husband and I were about to have a baby and we needed solars on a room quickly they came out and handled everything so fast and congratulated us on our new addition. We will be recommending this company to everyone we know!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.