Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lone Star Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Dentists|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

2306 Airline Rd #101, 2306 Airline Road #101, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 299-5633

http://www.lonestardentalcorpus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
5.0
(9) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

3420 S Alameda St

(361) 857-5494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(149) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998
5.0
(3) · Dental

5525 S Staples St ste b4

(361) 991-0008
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2020, 03:02 AM
Great staff! Everyone is so friendly and professional!
Business Response:

Thanks for your confidence in us Ms Besty ! It's always a pleasure seeing you!

Junius Bonvillain on Facebook

3 months ago

08/10/2020, 05:35 AM
Very good and no wait , cleaning was amazing and staff was very nice, glad to come here and yes I’ll be back.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your wonderful comment and it is always great to see you!

Kim Seunghwan on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2020, 01:59 AM
Humorous and skilled dentist, Dr. Nguyen, who answers all my questions and puts himself in a customer's shoe, friendly receptions and medical assistance, customer friendly treatment room with Netflix and eye covers, no to very short waiting
Business Response:

It's always wonderful to see you and your family! Thanks for the kind words

Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Phuong Van on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2020, 02:58 AM
Great experience and have late hours for working parent!
Business Response:

It's always wonderful to see you and your family! Thanks for the kind words

Baongoc Do on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2020, 17:11 PM
Got my teeth done with the best service in town. Dr. Nguyen is amazing, caring and his team is friendly, dedicated and energetic. The office is clean with comfortable and pleasant atmosphere. You would not experience any pain at all. I totally would recommend it :)
Steven Saldivar on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:47 AM
highly recommend they were able to repair a filing with out an appt
Guerrero Christina on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2020, 02:19 AM
Great service was very satisfied with my cleaning.And the staff was very nice.
Hang Carrier on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2019, 04:28 AM
We were bringing my daughter to pediatrix where they were constantly overcharging us for my 3 year old daughter- $1200 for some fillings, then $600 to fix a chipped tooth.. so after these ridiculous amounts of charges we decided to get a second opinion. I brought my daughter in and he was very nice and honest with us. He said the work was unnecessary and that we did not need to get her tooth fixed. After that visit I switched my entire family of four to this office.
Christal Pena on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 02:18 AM
absolutely love it! 110% recommend, took my 6 month old for his first dental appointment there and they made it very comfortable for the both of us
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.