Logo White
Watch Demo

Lone Star Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

2306 Airline Rd #101, 2306 Airline Road #101, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 299-5633

http://www.lonestardentalcorpus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Tim Rainey PC
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
Robertson Charles Dds
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
Baucum John W Iii Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
Corpus Christi Oral & Mxllfacl
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

1 person is looking at this business

Tilman Richards, D.d.s.
5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743
Sabal Dental - Weber
5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Saldivar on Facebook

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:47 AM
highly recommend they were able to repair a filing with out an appt
Guerrero Christina on Facebook

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 02:19 AM
Great service was very satisfied with my cleaning.And the staff was very nice.
Hang Carrier on Facebook

5 months ago

11/15/2019, 04:28 AM
We were bringing my daughter to pediatrix where they were constantly overcharging us for my 3 year old daughter- $1200 for some fillings, then $600 to fix a chipped tooth.. so after these ridiculous amounts of charges we decided to get a second opinion. I brought my daughter in and he was very nice and honest with us. He said the work was unnecessary and that we did not need to get her tooth fixed. After that visit I switched my entire family of four to this office.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Christal Pena on Facebook

6 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:18 AM
absolutely love it! 110% recommend, took my 6 month old for his first dental appointment there and they made it very comfortable for the both of us
Adriana Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

09/14/2019, 09:37 AM
I do not regret bringing my children to Lone Star Family Dental. My kids loved the experience and are excited to go back. Im a Dental Assistant and I work along Dr.Thomas. The child in the picture is mine. She had a filling done, and he made her feel so comfortable and explained everything to her step by step. She did amazing and I’m so proud of her. Thank you Dr. Thomas for all the amazing work that you do with our patients. And being amazing to my children. They adore you!
Pauline Agtang on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:32 AM
The moment I walked in, my mother in-law and I got a welcomed greeting. We sat down, and not even 5 minutes in, we got a room. Waited 5 minutes for Dr. Thomas to come, and he did an amazing job with my twin boys! Explained everything thoroughly, and made sure we understood. I highly recommend this dentist for family & kids!!! 😁😁😁😁🤗
Emma Luu on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 04:37 AM
I love Dr. Thomas he is provide the best customer service. He is well educated and he also make you comfortable. I needed my teeth clean and I was afraid it will hurt but it didn’t. He was gentle, he brush my teeth and also teach me how to floss my teeth. And show me the proper way to clean my teeth. And also have me coupon.
Tony Nguyen on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 02:23 AM
I had great experience at LSFD, they are very efficient and work well as a team. Dr thomas takes his time and pays attention to detail.
Hieu Phan on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:34 AM
Dr Thomas is genuinely fabulous, knowledgeable and up to date. His staff is educated and personal
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.