Logo White
Watch Demo

London Pride

Own this business?
4.8
199 reviews
|Retail|Largo, FL 33774

14100 Walsingham Rd # 2, Sabala Plaza, Largo, FL 33774

(727) 517-3550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

London Pride ........."your British Homes Store " Situated close to Indian Rocks Beach Florida in Sabala Plaza on Walsingham Road, Largo 33774. Owners Fran ( from St Andrews ) and Laurie ( from Reigate Surrey ) are on hand to warmly welcome you. The bright colourful store is an Aladin's Cave of British goodies. With over 600 products - offering a comprehensive range of foods and gifts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
199 reviews
5149
  
418
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.7Google
  • 85 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Worells Roth on Facebook

25 days ago

01/02/2020, 01:21 AM
great selection and sweet staff.
Pat Dyer Hunter on Facebook

a month ago

12/24/2019, 08:46 AM
Large selection. Friendly staff.
Bea Rowell on Facebook

a month ago

12/24/2019, 06:42 AM
Thanks to London Pride I was able to enjoy a “full English” in Durango, Colorado this Christmas Eve 😋
Thank you Carole for helping me work out how to get this deliciousness! Great shop with extensive selection and not at shocking prices!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin Hicks on Facebook

a month ago

12/22/2019, 06:01 AM
A little bit of home with great range of goods and selection of gifts for US friends
Leigh Aileen on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 07:39 AM
Just got my shipment yesterday And must say the black pudding is the best I’ve ever had since moving to the USA. Thank you Carole.
Robert Jarrell on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:22 AM
Killer place 5 stars a must go to !
Salli Clarke on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2019, 02:37 AM
Lovely shop with great selection of British specialty foods. Nice freezer section of prepared foods. Many gift items and nice variety of UK novelties. 2 hour drive from my home, but I’ll be back soon! They also provide excellent online ordering/shipping.
Fiona Watson VanMeter on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2019, 09:16 AM
Very happy with all the prices. Will come here and support local rather than go on Amazon.
Helen Himes on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 03:49 AM
you guys are amazing. I live quite far away and every pay day, I put a few pennies aside so that at least every other month I can order a little piece of home. The orders ALWAYS arrive in a few days and "heaven" is created. Thank you so very much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.