Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

London Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
113 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33496

9101 Lakeridge Boulevard, Suite 9, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 852-7700

https://lifewaydentalboca.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. London graduated from Baltimore College of Dental Surgery at the University of Maryland in 1993. Prior to studying at Baltimore College of Dental Surgery, he attended SUNY Binghamton. He has been at his current location in Boca Raton for over 20 years. He treats patients from many surrounding areas including Delray Beach, Boynton Beach, Parkland, West Palm Beach, Coral Springs and Wellington. Dr. London treats many patients who are interested in a complete smile makeover which includes not only their teeth, but their facial appearance as well. He incorporates Botox treatments and dermal fillers such as Radiesse and Juvederm to reduce facial wrinkles and folds, which help diminish the sig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
113 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
117
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
FloraGoldstein on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/03/2013, 07:21 AM
Very Happy I took advantage of a Botox special and had a very good experience at Dr. London's office, which is clean and beautiful. The staff is both professional and comforting -- because I'm basically chicken! And Dr. London is excellent. I would recommend!
floragoldstein on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 16:53 PM
Excellent Dentist I took advantage of a Botox special and had a very good experience at Dr. London's office, which is clean and beautiful. The staff is both professional and comforting -- because I'm basically chicken! And Dr. London is excellent. I would recommend!
Louise A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/26/2013, 13:01 PM
Received my 1st Invisalign trays today. Waited all my life for straight teeth. No need to wait any longer. Dr London & his team make it affordable & a pleasant experience. I'm gonna get my SMILE back.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Karen S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 07:58 AM
Everything Great as Usual.
K D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/24/2013, 08:22 AM
Had a wonderful experience. Staff was friendly and kind and Dr London as well. Restored my faith in dentist after very bad experience with previous dentist.
Peter N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/11/2013, 06:21 AM
It was a chance that worked for me that I got an early appt, when I arrived early. The staff are great and it always make it a joy to keep coming back. I am very happy with the service. Kudos to all.
Cynthia K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 05:42 AM
Marina is the very best dental hygienist ever. She always takes the time to explain everything to me and is very careful and gentle. The front office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Carol W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 17:26 PM
If I had to recommend a dentist, it would be this one. From the very first visit I felt at home. They treat you like you are one of the family. The front desk person was very friendly and always calls me to remind me of appointments. If I have to reschedule, they always fit me in very soon afterward, not a wait of two months. I give this dentist high marks. He is very nice and very thorough.
Ramoncanotor on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 06:28 AM
Terrific Service Hygienist was very thorough. Took me just as I got to office even though I was very early. The newly decorated office is eye opening. Just terrific.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.