Logo White
Watch Demo

London Coin Galleries

Own this business?
3.5
21 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Newport Beach, CA 92660

4533 MacArthur Blvd # B, Ste B, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 251-1366

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Chris Hardin Entertainment
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

2615 W Magnolia Blvd # 106

(818) 557-7566
Mandate Pictures
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

2700 Colorado Ave Ste 200

(310) 360-1441
Hobie Sports
5.0
(7) · Arts & Entertainment

32921 Calle Perfecto # B

(949) 248-9950
Gold-cards & Coins
4.9
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

23582 Moulton Pkwy

(949) 716-6034
California Numismatic Funding
4.8
(40) · Arts & Entertainment

755 E Vista Way

(760) 758-1200
American Coin & Currency
4.8
(68) · Arts & Entertainment

1386 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 985-8455

About

London Coin Galleries inventory is eclectic and varied. Our offering includes foreign coins, coins minted in the United States and ancient coins. In our inventories of the odd and curious, London Coin Galleries provides fascinating examples of how humanity has used resources available to live and carry out the functions of commerce and social interchange in society. As an active buying and selling location, London Coin Galleries inventory is ever changing, offering "fresh material" on a regular basis.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
  • 16 Reviews3.4Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rose a. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 13:58 PM
Assignmentuk
I have been seen your site its really nice work you have done. http://www.assignmentuk.co.uk/
Karen W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/05/2010, 10:45 AM
exception Ancient Greek pieces
I often help the owner of my company hunt down his favorite pastime - Ancient Greek antiquities. His office and our conference room reflect his taste and have been likened to museums. I found a particularly good helmut from the collection of the London Coin Galleries, which proved to be a major fiind. Tami was a pleasure to work with and coordinate the transaction for our company. Everything was done very professionally and smoothly. Our owner was extremely pleased with the piece and now has his eye on several others.
engineeringisme33 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/04/2009, 07:35 AM
I went into this london coin gallery in Newport Beach. I was looking into selling some of my coins and possible buy others. This place is way over priced with a small selection, but the lady that looked at my coins really made me mad. Her name was Tammy, I think, and she is very rude and will try to rip you off. She knows she is ripping you off, and she will give you a lot of attitude when she is trying to do it. I had been there once before to find out what she would pay for a couple of my coins. I came in a week later with the same coins and more, ready to sell and she lowered the offers from the last visit. I asked her nicely why is she giving me lower offers now, just a week later. She r...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jeff0624 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2009, 03:20 AM
Thank you LCG for the great service. You guys helped me really out and I feel very safe leaving my jewelry with you.
gloryr22 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2008, 15:50 PM
These folks really know their stuff! I came to London Coin to purchase some gold coins, I feel I was treated fairly and given the best price in town... they also have some really wonderful antiquities from all over the world - I have finally found the perfect Christmas present!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.