Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loman Creative Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Mass Media|Atlanta, GA 30326

3355 Lenox Rd. NE Ste. 750, Atlanta, GA 30326

(912) 373-8093

https://lomancreativeservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

240 West Peachtree Street Northwest #2200

(404) 220-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

2870 Johnson Ferry Rd

(770) 874-0560
5.0
(5) · Marketing

195 Andrew Dr

(770) 416-7047
5.0
(4) · Marketing
5.0
(47) · Advertising / Media / Agency

30 S Park Square NE #201

(770) 428-8668
5.0
(5) · Marketing

810 Mayfield Rd #100

(855) 738-6584
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten TooCute James review for Loman Creative Services
Kirsten TooCute James on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 13:10 PM
Great Presentation, Great Detail
Elder Carmen King review for Loman Creative Services
Elder Carmen King on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 10:54 AM
My experience with Loman Creative Services has been amazing! Full and absolutely great customer service! Fast, Courteous and Professional Service! Thank You for all you do Bernice Loman!
Chariese McCoy Hall review for Loman Creative Services
Chariese McCoy Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 07:24 AM
I have connected with Loman Creative Services and they are the go to for all business needs. Very prompt and professional. Thank you for what you do💞
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nell B. Hay review for Loman Creative Services
Nell B. Hay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:52 AM
Loman Creative Services are very professional and creative. They are focused and extremely punctual. She is very responsive and approachable.
Schenelle Johnson review for Loman Creative Services
Schenelle Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 04:20 AM
Bernice Loman with Loman Creative Services is the real deal. I attended one of the company's Embracing Technology workshops and I was not disappointed! The information shared was EXCELLENT and EMPOWERING! I am now equipped with some tools necessary for growth. Thank you Bernice for sharing and helping me grow in business and ministry!
Felicia Ashley Alston review for Loman Creative Services
Felicia Ashley Alston on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 04:34 AM
Professionals in every sense of the word. Experienced, engaged, timely and proficient! Highly recommended!
Tilda Whitaker Bailey review for Loman Creative Services
Tilda Whitaker Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:45 AM
Excellent customer service. Details are completed with much attention to the needs of the customer.
Therese Gamble review for Loman Creative Services
Therese Gamble on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:26 AM
Bernice Loman is an amazing CEO and social media expert like no one I have ever seen and engaged with as an entrepreneur! I highly recommend Loman Creative services in social media, training, event planning and a wealth of knowledge and resources when engaging and embracing technology!
Alvetta Green review for Loman Creative Services
Alvetta Green on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:49 AM
I recommend the professional services in website design, flyers, advertising of events, etc that loman creative services provide. You will not be disappointed but you will be highly satisfied because it's work done in Excellency!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.