Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lollipop Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
462 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Garden Grove, CA 92845

12777 Valley View st, Suite 222, Garden Grove, CA 92845

(714) 893-7539

https://lollipopdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1111 W Covina Blvd Ste 230

(909) 599-4000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr #701

(949) 644-0611
About

Welcome to Lollipop Pediatric Dentistry! We are so excited you have chosen us to care for the dental needs of your child. We provide specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a "child-friendly" environment. As a pediatric dentist, Dr. Pham and her team focus on preventive care to help each child a healthy smile that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
462 reviews
5378
  
48
  
38
  
22
  
110
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews4.8Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Aitken on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2020, 11:18 AM
My kiddo loved LPD & SSD! After a little over a year and some, my son just got his braces off today. :) He told me “you know mom, I love this place”, as we walked away. Any parent would be happy!! Until our next visit...
Business Response:

Love it 🥰! Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends!

Tony Sandoval on Facebook

7 months ago

09/24/2020, 03:55 AM
Great staff , kids enjoy coming to their appointment.
Lôrē Lôrë on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2020, 01:21 AM
awesome place! my child loves it!! great service! Stephany was super nice!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🥰

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Garcia A Elsa on Facebook

8 months ago

08/20/2020, 10:14 AM
The X-Ray method is better for the kids.
Floresita Zurita Meza on Facebook

8 months ago

08/17/2020, 09:02 AM
they take care of your teeth
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends!

Ces Laviña on Facebook

9 months ago

07/20/2020, 04:31 AM
It’s always good if you and your family feel comfortable and safe with your dentist. Especially my 3 young ones. We started seeing Dr Pham in Yorba Linda since 2013 and we moved to Westminster 2016 and went to new Lollipop office in Garden Grove. Now we moved to Temecula, which is far from OC but still my family wants to see only Lollipop Dentists. The staffs were very friendly and very good with kids, they can be a preschool teacher too😁 I am a preschool teacher and I can see how good they are with children! Now we are seeing Dr. Judy Yip and we all loved her too same as Dr. Mary Pham! ❤️❤️❤️
Mayin Boo on Facebook

9 months ago

07/15/2020, 04:18 AM
2nd time on this office my little ones are so exited about to came here thanks to all the lollipop 🍭 team
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends! 🦷🎈🍭

Lexy Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2020, 04:27 AM
Excellent dental care for children. Always friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends! 🦷🍭

Amanda Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

07/06/2020, 04:55 AM
So great here! Had to come for two fillings and my little man didn’t even flinch! He just watched his movie and was a champ!! They are so nice and made him feel comfortable the whole time! Definitely recommend this place!!
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends! 🤩

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.