Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lola's - A Louisiana Kitchen

Claimed
4.8
484 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Las Vegas, IA 89102

241 W Charleston Blvd, Ste 101, Las Vegas, IA 89102

(702) 227-5652

http://www.lolaslasvegas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

5208 North 22nd St

(813) 231-6948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Restaurants

1403 Washington Ave

(504) 899-8221
5.0
(2) · Cajun/Creole

800 Main St

(208) 303-0944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

142 Rue Marguerite # B

(985) 633-2382
5.0
(18) · Food Trucks

4777 Saratoga Blvd

(361) 728-2406
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

601 Queen Anne Ave N

(206) 432-9069

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lola's brings the authentic flavors and comfort cooking of the Bayou to the heart of Vegas. The relaxed interiors are cozy and inviting, setting the perfect tone for a casual lunch or dinner. The restaurant has garnered accolades for its delicious Cajun and Creole food and great service. Dine on dishes like the Roast Beef “D’Brees”, Shrimp Charlotte, Bronzed Catfish & Grits or New Orleans Style BBQ Shrimp. A top pick in downtown Vegas, reservations are highly recommended.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
484 reviews
5258
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
194 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Hollinger Lord on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 09:02 AM
An amazing piece of Louisiana here in Vegas! Food and drinks were authentic and delicious!
Nick Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 09:09 AM
Great place for some Louisiana Cajun food. Would come back again and again.
Michelle Mc Allister on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 17:48 PM
Delicious Louisianan food. Definitely don’t miss it if you’re a fan
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Scott Lazar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 10:15 AM
A relaxed atmosphere with great music, wonderful staff, and outstanding food. Fresh, flavorful, the right amount of spice, a true privilege. They make you feel welcome as you walk in and throughout your stay. Genuinely good people serving the best in quality and taste. A great evening had by all. Shrimp Creole was amazing, our server brought it the way she liked it, with Angel Hair pasta. (I had ordered, "Whatever you bring"). The bread pudding was other worldly. Just get it!
Pamela J. Wandzel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 17:19 PM
Wonderful food, great service. A slice of New Orleans in Nevada.
Steve Gurney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 17:37 PM
Their Shrimp Charlotte with angel hair pasta in a spicy sauce was excellent. also had their Gouda Grits with Andoullie Sauge that was the best. Kandace had her regular Shrimp with a tangy dipping sauce. Her garden salad had a very unique dressing which we both enjoyed. Good service, attentive & polite. Love eating here.
Lola Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 08:05 AM
a great place to eat! fried orka, grilled oysters, gumbo, jumblya & fried shrimp. we had a sample to try before ordering. The service was excellent. Highly recommend all the way from Chattanooga Tennessee party of 4. ⭐ — with Sadell Gibbs.
Patricia Birch Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 06:26 AM
food is always wonderful our server today sucked. its not a very big place with 2 servers working you think ours would have been able to check up on us..
Damise Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 19:07 PM
It could've been a bad day for the chef but I went today and the chicken was burnt rock hard, the linguini had no salt, the sausage in the jambalaya wasn't browned, the etouffee was slimy and my rice overcooked. Everything except for the shrimp and grits had the bare minimum seasoning. The waiter forgot to put my order and my sons in so we recieved food almost 20 minutes after the rest of the table. I would not come back if they paid me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.