Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LoKation Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
233 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1500 E Atlantic Blvd, 1500 East Atlantic Boulevard, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 545-5583

https://lokationre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

3 people are looking at this business

About

Albert has been in the residential real estate industry for the past sixteen years. Albert prides himself in being a committed associate to his clients, being mindful of their real estate goals and needs. Albert serves both the Miami-Dade and Broward County areas. He serves both English and Spanish speaking clients and can complete transactions in both languages. He is also available to meet with clients in the comfort of their homes. Brokerage firm: LoKation Real Estate 787-318-4270 Website: albertbuyandsell.com Email address: albertbuyandsell@gmail.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
233 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
127
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Hite review for LoKation Real Estate
Mark Hite on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 10:34 AM
Elizabeth Dyer Sanzone review for LoKation Real Estate
Elizabeth Dyer Sanzone on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 03:11 AM
Alexis Glanz review for LoKation Real Estate
Alexis Glanz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 10:22 AM
I love working with The K Company and it was the best decision I've made in my 7 year real estate career to make the switch over 2 years ago!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lisa Saeger review for LoKation Real Estate
Lisa Saeger on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 08:38 AM
Very happy to be a real estate agent with the K Company!
Dorothy Bass review for LoKation Real Estate
Dorothy Bass on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:44 AM
I've been with the K Company for over 3 years and completely satisfied with my decision. After bouncing around between brokers trying to find the right fit, I moved to The K Company in 2012. Very easy to work with, very efficient, and supportive of their agents. I have watched the company to blossom into a fortune 500 company it is today.
Stephanie Scott review for LoKation Real Estate
Stephanie Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 04:55 AM
I've been with the K company for a little over a year now and they are amazing!! Not only do you get 100 % of the hard earned commissions you work for.. You have the best support! They are alway there for you when you need them! The K Company all the way!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Claudia Rubio review for LoKation Real Estate
Claudia Rubio on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 11:12 AM
Awesome realty where you get support and best of all 100% commission, this is The K Company.!!!
Nathan Whitney review for LoKation Real Estate
Nathan Whitney on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 11:25 AM
I recently signed up as a new Sales Associate and have been welcomed with open arms. I am looking forward to this new relationship and growing with the best!
Tish Hoskins review for LoKation Real Estate
Tish Hoskins on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 02:15 AM
I really enjoy working at the Kay Company I'm glad I made the transition
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.