Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LoKation Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
233 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1500 E Atlantic Blvd, 1500 East Atlantic Boulevard, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 545-5583

https://lokationre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

3 people are looking at this business

About

Albert has been in the residential real estate industry for the past sixteen years. Albert prides himself in being a committed associate to his clients, being mindful of their real estate goals and needs. Albert serves both the Miami-Dade and Broward County areas. He serves both English and Spanish speaking clients and can complete transactions in both languages. He is also available to meet with clients in the comfort of their homes. Brokerage firm: LoKation Real Estate 787-318-4270 Website: albertbuyandsell.com Email address: albertbuyandsell@gmail.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
233 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
127
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omar Sanchez review for LoKation Real Estate
Omar Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:17 AM
Great agency and provides the right kind of support needed for the true go getters.
Cibele Zuazu review for LoKation Real Estate
Cibele Zuazu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:24 AM
I LOVE THE PEOPLE, I LOVE THE COMPANY, I LOVE THE SUPPORT, REALLY HAPPY WITH EVERYONE
Sharon Melton review for LoKation Real Estate
Sharon Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 06:08 AM
Awesome Company! Great support!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jerrylee Bergen review for LoKation Real Estate
Jerrylee Bergen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:38 AM
DISGUSTING PEOPLE HERE AT THIS FACILITY. RUDE AND SMELLED OF BAD BODY ODOR. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE COMPANY.
Respond to negative reviews
Aleksander Alvestad review for LoKation Real Estate
Aleksander Alvestad on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 09:11 AM
Best broker!!!
Roxana Schachter review for LoKation Real Estate
Roxana Schachter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:58 AM
Este sr vende propiedades en malas condiciones y no le importa nada mi hija y mi yerno le compraron una propiedad a este sr. Y dentro de las paredes para plantear puso cartón tubería dentro de la pared rota así que cuidado con esta compañía de realtor mire su casa bien antes de firmar. cuidado!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Bryan Eakin review for LoKation Real Estate
Bryan Eakin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 07:13 AM
Clarissa Mont review for LoKation Real Estate
Clarissa Mont on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:43 AM
We are very pleased to be a part of The K Company. The commission structure is perfect for real estate agents like us who receive all their business from referrals! Even though we are a couple hours from the main office, the hands on support we receive from the broker and staff makes us feel like a valued part of the team. They have always been available and very helpful to answer questions that arise during a transaction. I definitely would recommend The K Company Realty to any real estate agent!! -Luis and Clarissa Mont of The Mont Team/ The K Company Realty
Claude Belanger review for LoKation Real Estate
Claude Belanger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:58 AM
I am in the real-estate since 1980 was first introduce in Canada with RE-Max. Today i think we cannot get better because with our commission at 100% we can really make good money. Before i was introduce ti The K Company Realty i was paid to obtain my broker license and i did not go for because I was thinking of all the pair work that i will have to deal with. Thank's to everyone at the office for this great opportunity....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.