Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LoKation Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
248 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1500 E Atlantic Blvd, 1500 East Atlantic Boulevard, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 545-5583

https://lokationre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

4 people are looking at this business

About

Albert has been in the residential real estate industry for the past sixteen years. Albert prides himself in being a committed associate to his clients, being mindful of their real estate goals and needs. Albert serves both the Miami-Dade and Broward County areas. He serves both English and Spanish speaking clients and can complete transactions in both languages. He is also available to meet with clients in the comfort of their homes. Brokerage firm: LoKation Real Estate 787-318-4270 Website: albertbuyandsell.com Email address: albertbuyandsell@gmail.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
248 reviews
5186
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
127
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James McCaleb review for LoKation Real Estate
James McCaleb on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 03:50 AM
Truly amazing page and great posts/ properties.
Hank Stout review for LoKation Real Estate
Hank Stout on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 09:55 AM
Easy to do business with
Darlene Kluck review for LoKation Real Estate
Darlene Kluck on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 08:55 AM
I highly recommend the K Company. I've been selling in the Florida Panhandle since 2003 and have been with the K Co going on 2 years. They run a professional company, the compliance team holds you accountable to get your paperwork in and the Leadership team is available when you need support. Portal is filled with whatever tools you need to be successful in this industry. Because of the low transaction fee, I have more financial resources to apply toward marketing than ever before. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joni Tabano review for LoKation Real Estate
Joni Tabano on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 08:16 AM
Awesome broker and owner. Innovative ideas need your support always there when you need them. I love this company
Megan Nicole review for LoKation Real Estate
Megan Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 05:38 AM
Cheryl Cognetti review for LoKation Real Estate
Cheryl Cognetti on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:08 AM
It is the worse Realator experience I ever had! They tried to put in a hidden 400$ fee. Second I did every showing the Realator never showed up once and last he did not even show up for the final walk thru. There is more but so aggravated won’t even get in to that. Poor work ethics
Brian Kruszewski review for LoKation Real Estate
Brian Kruszewski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 05:46 AM
Absolutely the best brokerage I've ever worked with!
Janet Rivera - Diaz review for LoKation Real Estate
Janet Rivera - Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 04:58 AM
A great company. All the tools are provided to help you become successful in Real Estate. Great training and the staff is always available to help.
Taylar Colangelo review for LoKation Real Estate
Taylar Colangelo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:31 AM
They provide all the tools you need for success! You just need to use them and you will make it in this industry, without giving away all of your commission! The K Company makes it possible for me to run my business MY way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.