Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LoKation Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
233 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1500 E Atlantic Blvd, 1500 East Atlantic Boulevard, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 545-5583

https://lokationre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

3 people are looking at this business

About

Albert has been in the residential real estate industry for the past sixteen years. Albert prides himself in being a committed associate to his clients, being mindful of their real estate goals and needs. Albert serves both the Miami-Dade and Broward County areas. He serves both English and Spanish speaking clients and can complete transactions in both languages. He is also available to meet with clients in the comfort of their homes. Brokerage firm: LoKation Real Estate 787-318-4270 Website: albertbuyandsell.com Email address: albertbuyandsell@gmail.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
233 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
127
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie VanOpdorp review for LoKation Real Estate
Melanie VanOpdorp on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 01:58 AM
My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Aldo Merlino. He was always on point with several options for us. Aldo was very organized and extremely helpful. As first time home buyers Aldo made the process was stress-free as possible. I would highly recommend working with him.
Dirk Van Kempema review for LoKation Real Estate
Dirk Van Kempema on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 02:12 AM
I've been a licensed Florida real estate agent and Realtor for 13 years and joined The K Company 2 years ago. The staff and support are ranked with the best in the business. Customer and agent care is out of this world. If you are looking to join a friendly, fast growing company and become more profitable in your business, I highly recommend checking out The K Company. Tell them Dirk sent you!!
Sharon Gelbaum Dolinsky review for LoKation Real Estate
Sharon Gelbaum Dolinsky on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 02:05 AM
The K Company means working with the best people in the business. The agents are so helpful, the staff supportive and always ready to answer my questions and concerns. This is the best team of folks I have ever worked with in a company. It's fabulous having a title company, a mortgage company and a true support team for all my real estate needs right there in one place. My transactions and closings have been so smooth, I can finally breath again!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Frank Pettineo review for LoKation Real Estate
Frank Pettineo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:46 AM
Great company to work for. I have been an agent for 2 years now. Broker & staff are highly professional and supportive.
Judith Peraza review for LoKation Real Estate
Judith Peraza on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 09:29 AM
Great page. Regards from your friends at Perland Title & Escrow Services Corp. #anotherhappyclosing #305closings
Chad Reidlinger review for LoKation Real Estate
Chad Reidlinger on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 06:26 AM
Great support for their agents. Nathan and Jonathan are awesome!
Bom Krachachang review for LoKation Real Estate
Bom Krachachang on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 01:31 AM
Great company to work with.
Vincent Megna review for LoKation Real Estate
Vincent Megna on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 10:19 AM
Simply the BEST!!! What a pleasure to work with! They made everything so convenient and easy! Very professional from start to finish.
Nicole Torres review for LoKation Real Estate
Nicole Torres on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 05:05 AM
Excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.