Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LoKation Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
230 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1500 E Atlantic Blvd, 1500 East Atlantic Boulevard, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 545-5583

https://lokationre.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

6 people are looking at this business

About

Albert has been in the residential real estate industry for the past sixteen years. Albert prides himself in being a committed associate to his clients, being mindful of their real estate goals and needs. Albert serves both the Miami-Dade and Broward County areas. He serves both English and Spanish speaking clients and can complete transactions in both languages. He is also available to meet with clients in the comfort of their homes. Brokerage firm: LoKation Real Estate 787-318-4270 Website: albertbuyandsell.com Email address: albertbuyandsell@gmail.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
230 reviews
5168
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
127
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/04/2021, 17:34 PM
Hello, I would like everyone to know what a wonderful experience it was working with Terri Bodker as our selling agent. She was so professional and considerate of everyone during the covid situation. Terri has been in the Keys for many years and is extremely knowledgeable about the properties here. We lived at the same property for 20 years, nice to have an agent as a good neighbor! I am happy we sold and are on the next step in our lives, if I had another property to sell, I would like to work with Terri again!
Catalina G. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/21/2021, 08:00 AM
I was connected to Agent Dawn Robson via Realtor. I informed her I was here from out of town with limited availability and provided her with a the properties I was interested in viewing. I received a text on Friday 2/20 confirming our conversation and today Sunday 2/21 this is the text I received: Good morning I apologize for the delay I was having a phone issue. I was not able to accommodate you so I did released the lead to another agent. I hope everything worked out and you love the house. Good luck What type of customer service is this? If you couldn’t do it then you should I told me immediately since you knew I needed to see the properties on Saturday 2/20. No other agent contacted me.
Respond to negative reviews
Karina Goldenberg on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 09:59 AM
I am so proud of being a part of the LoKation family. The staff and every upper management executive is so knowledgeable, so hands on to help you every step of the way, that I don't see myself working with any other brokerage, EVER! Thank you everyone, and especially the Js - Jonathan, Joan and Jeremy, for always being there to assist us.
Business Response:

This made my day! Thanks Karina!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michelle Suchecki on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 08:47 AM
Kelie Matthews Cichoski on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 03:47 AM
Everyone I have interacted with, both as realtors and the backbone folks in the office, have been great. Before I was an agent for LoKation, I was a customer!
Terry Malone on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 09:05 AM
Great support throughout the whole process; provid all the right tools & connections to help me serve clients.
Natalie Harris Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 05:56 AM
Kelle Lease truly goes above and beyond for her clients. It has been a pleasure working with her.
Michael LaChance on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:47 AM
Highly recommend to peers and general public!
Susan Choate on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 15:14 PM
LoKation is an AMAZING company to work for! They have excellent broker and administrative support as well as the tools and technology we need to help us succeed. The compensation plan is hands down the BEST I have come across as well. "It's all about LoKation, LoKation, LoKation!"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.