Logo White
Watch Demo

Logos Bookstore

Own this business?
4.6
121 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Kent, OH 44240

976 W Main St, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 673-6099

http://kentlogos.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Book Dealers & Bookstores Retail Bookstores

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
121 reviews
585
  
424
  
37
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Eulalia Jay on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 03:06 AM
Great place with so many books and gifts!! Will definitely be back ☺️
Rebecca Burnsworth on Facebook

10 months ago

11/03/2018, 03:32 AM
This bookstore is amazing.
Tom Boggs on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 01:56 AM
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, dedicated.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Colin Mattoon on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 06:19 AM
Great local Christian bookstore
Jessica Hollinger Dunfee on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 09:14 AM
My kids and I love Logo' s book store!!
Paula Huffman on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 01:23 AM
Roni Fox on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2018, 05:09 AM
Maria Muresan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 08:19 AM
This is the cutest little Christian book and gift store ever! Ann is so amazingly sweet and there is such assortment of books, gifts for anyone from babies to men and women, bible journaling supplies... and the list just goes on... I'm from the Warren area and it is definitely worth the drive!
Heather McClintock Syphrit on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 05:24 AM
I stopped in with my daughter for the first time to the store. What an amazing experience! So many wonderful gifts to choose from and such lovely people who work there! Thank you for such a great experience and we will definitely be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.