This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
This business offers customized matting of all types.
216 Little Falls Rd Unit 13-14, Hyde Park, NJ, 07009, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
We ordered a custom rug from them for our office. It arrived in only a few weeks, free shipping, great price and great quality. It looks amazing! They also followed up after it was delivered to see how we liked it.
Business response:
Thank you for the kind words. Please feel free to contact us any time in the future.
We ordered a custom rug from them for our office. It arrived in only a few weeks, free shipping, great price and great quality. It looks amazing! They also followed up after it was delivered to see how we liked it.
New Covenant Presbyterian Church in Richmond Hill, GA just received their custom floor mats. They are very pleased with how the mats turned out, which look great at the church's entrance doors!
We placed our first order with Logo Mat Central and couldn't be more pleased with our rugs!! The colors, image and quality are outstanding. I would highly recommend them!
They were awesome to work with and they did an amazing job!
Business response:
Thank you so much for the kind words. Your mat looks great! Please feel free to contact us any time with any questions or concerns. 😀😀
When first contacting Logo Mat Central I spoke with COO Michael B***** who was warm, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, plus the company's credentials (i.e. past clients) were very impressive. Our company had some issues to resolve before moving forward with the project but when we revisited the log mat project, we experienced a 180-degree change in customer service. It felt like the sales rep (or as I call her "the anti-sales rep") did everything in her power to discourage the sale, and we're talking about an order for at least a... read more
Business response:
*****, I acknowledge your complaint. However, after reviewing all the emails, I believe that your claims are unwarranted. This complaint was just brought to our attention by the BBB. We have hundreds and hundreds of emails of people giving us accolades for the quality of the service that we deliver. We have an A+ rating with the BBB and have a page on our website dedicated to positive feedback from our customers. You first contacted our office on July 6, 2017 at which time we generated multiple proofs and issued you a quote ... read more
I have had several orders with this company and am less than impressed! The first mat that I ordered came to me and faded within a week, even though it was technically "UV resistant". I arranged for it to be sent back, and was charged shipping to and from, even though it was an obvious manufacturer defect. When I received that same mat back, some of the logo letters fell out, so I had to super glue them back. I figured I would use them again, because the end product did work well for me(besides the letter issues)- on this or... read more
Business response:
***, I apologize that you have had a negative experience with our company. We have always gone above and beyond to resolve any issues with complaints and rectify all issues promptly. Unfortunately your mats were lost by Fed Ex and have not been located. We have notified immediately once we were made aware. We have allowed Fed Ex to locate these mats, but they were unsuccessful. We are having these mats remade and reshipped to you. We were never contacted about the letters falling out of your logo mat and unfortunately we are... read more
Unfortunately, I had a very disappointing experience wth Logo Mat Central. I ordered what I thought was their mid-range mat - with cleats - which were to keep the mat from moving on carpet. Also, the product was guaranteed not to fold over. Well, the mat came with standard cut-off "cleats" - not pointed, and they were app. 1/8" length. Not only does the mat float over the carpet with each step, it also rolls up against the wall in my hallway. My first correspondence with the company was fine, but not having a printer, I had ... read more
Business response:
****, I apologize that you feel that this has been an negative customer service experience for you. Our company goes above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. You contacted our office on March 5th stating that you received the incorrect backing on your mat. On March 7th, you were emailed a Federal Express label to return the mat back to us so that we can issue you a replacement. We were paying for the return of this mat to us and this was at no cost to you.On April 3rd, we still have not received the mat back... read more
Voice mail says you're closed for new years and you'll open back up Jan 4. It's May 7.
Logo Mat Central has a 1.8 star rating with 9 reviews.
Logo Mat Central is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com