Logo White
Watch Demo

Logan Oil Co

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Gas Stations|Portland, ME 04103

194 Warren Ave, Portland, ME 04103

(207) 878-1111

https://www.loganoilcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

131 Enterprise Avenue

(207) 582-5700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marion Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2020, 08:24 AM
Best customer service ever!
Bill Sales on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 06:19 AM
Ihave been dealing with Jay, his crew, and his family for several years now well ove 25+ great service all the way aroung 5+ stars! GB
Sally Farwell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 16:07 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dan Liberty on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 18:13 PM
Kim McLaughlin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2015, 05:12 AM
Have been a customer for many years and will stick with them for many more. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Travis Grenier on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2014, 06:29 AM
Ray is undeniably one of the best guys I've dealt with. Friendly, best customer service, and had helped me when I needed it most. Five stars all around!
Joy Paradis Mazziotti on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2013, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.