Logo White
Watch Demo

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

865 E 4800 S #250, Ste 250, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 262-7427

http://www.david-loftus.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

11996 S Anthem Park Blvd

(801) 758-8888

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Loftus, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Murray, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Becky Kerry on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    03/07/2019, 03:06 AM
    Fantastic Dentist! Easy to schedule. He will fit you in. Not overpriced. Excellent work. Very personable. My favorite part is that he only has 1 chair so you don’t have to wait while he runs back and forth between patients.
    Lynn Nhi on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    05/06/2016, 07:22 AM
    and gave me his expectations on how long a new crown, his crown, would last. The crown is now 3 months old and doing great! I can?t express how much of a relief it is to be able to eat without any issues. Dr. Loftus has a jovial presence and going to his office is like visiting a friend. He didn?t try to upsell me on any unnecessary treatments and was honest, whether the news was good or bad. I'm getting all my work done before I move because I doubt I'll find a better dentist elsewhere!
    Craig E. on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    04/30/2016, 02:46 AM
    Dr. Loftus is great. You can tell he is passionate about his work and takes pride doing what he loves. I have a very difficult schedule to get in for an appointment and Dr. Loftus is always accommodating. Several of my friends and family members see Dr. Loftus as well and I would recommend him to anyone.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Marshall Tanner on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    03/25/2016, 01:24 AM
    The best dentist I've ever seen! Highly recommend. Marshall Tanner
    Katelyn Gunn on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    02/05/2016, 03:53 AM
    Dr Loftus and his staff are very professional and my family and I have trusted them for many years!! He never does any unnecessary work and is so good to his patients and genuinely cares. I have never had any issues with his work and have always felt very satisfied. Very fair pricing as well! This dentist is outstanding!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.