Logo White
Watch Demo

Loco Cowpoke

Own this business?
4.9
96 reviews
|Retail|McKinney, TX 75069

206 E Louisiana St, #102, McKinney, TX 75069

(972) 548-0630

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Loco Cowpoke offers only the BEST Texas made Salsas, jams, Jellies, BBQ Sauces, Relishes, etc...We offer our customers the opportunity to taste products before purchasing. All products are available online at www.lococowpoke.com. You can also become a FAN on our facebook page.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
584
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlye Salcido on Facebook

5 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:06 AM
Loved their salsa, unfortunately the customer service was well below par. About 2 months ago a family member had brought some of the salsas and pickles over for us to try, they were delicious. I decided to order some for ourselves online and have them shipped as we live about an hour away. Well 2 weeks goes by and we still had not received our products. I decided to go ahead and call, and promptly received a call back from Randy, he was very polite and assured us they were waiting on the order, and apologized for the wait!
He was so polite I didn’t mind waiting another week or two!
Another month had passed and we -still- had not received our order or even a call offering something else. I ha
...  more>>
Dan Squires on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 04:06 AM
great family business, fun variety of salsa
Steve Trent on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 09:53 AM
Amazing collection of spicy 🌶 for your pallet!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ed Varney on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 19:13 PM
Awesome selection of homemade salsa and sauces. Excellent service and prices!
Jackie Terando McClement on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 19:17 PM
Tastiest products ever and the employees are the best!!!!! Shop is cute as heck too!
Leon Rodriquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 17:30 PM
Naomi Routhieaux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 18:55 PM
San Bernardino, CA resident here and we were so impressed by your shop, taste testing, variety of Fixin’s, salsa’s and rub and most importantly your hospitality. Unfortunately, due to us flying the friendly skies we were unable to bring our purchase along so we had it shipped and it was here today. The best decision I made because I couldn’t stop thinking about the items I tasted while at your store. If you your ever in McKinney, TX please stop by Loco Cow Poke Salsa Shop...you’ll be in for a nice treat or snack. Thanks again and see ya soon. Luke and Naomi
Cody Morgan Ruggles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:55 AM
Deb Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2017, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.