Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lockhorn Cider House

Claimed
4.7
507 reviews
|Cideries|Bozeman, MT 59715

21 S Wallace Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 580-9098

https://www.lockhornhardcider.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Lockhorn is a small, family-owned cidery. We specialize in crafting all-natural hard ciders of the highest quality. Our ciders are made especially for those who crave a seriously dry adult beverage free of added sweeteners and chemical stabilizers. We serve simple Gluten Free food. Our rustic modern downtown Bozeman tasting room with outdoor fireplace makes this the perfect Bozeman experience for family and friends.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
507 reviews
5374
  
494
  
318
  
24
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Padgett on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 04:07 AM
One of my favorite places in town to meet a friend, hang on the patio, and enjoy my favorite cider. It’s kid and dog friendly and the fireplace is awesome especially when it’s chilly outside. Grateful to Vandana for always posting on Facebook about the newest events and flavors!!
Mike Larkey on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 03:53 AM
Love the place, enjoying a little Bozeman Backyard on my porch in Belton Mo.
Carrie Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 11:30 AM
Drove from Butte just to pick up a growler of the Sour Ginger - it’s my new favorite!!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
John Croff on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 02:08 AM
Good location right off Main st, cheerful atmosphere, excellent hard Cider, excellent service and good prices.
Cydney Lair on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 03:01 AM
fantastic hard cider! I love the raspberry and ginger! Owners are amazing humans! :)
Shannon Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 04:40 AM
simply amazing! the grapefruit mint is totally joygaism
Diane Leist on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 17:19 PM
Having the cheese plate to pair with the cider was lovely. such a nice change from Breweries.
Bob Pickering on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:12 AM
Great cider and plates. Wonderful patio and staff.
Colin Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 14:05 PM
Stopped by when passing through and was pleasantly surprised that I found a cider I really liked even though I'm usually a craft beer drinker. Will definitely stop again when we are in town. Especially liked the Bourbon Reserve.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.