Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Locke Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Auto Repair|Nappanee, IN 46550

28641 Co Rd 50, Nappanee, IN 46550

(574) 221-2077

https://lockeperformance.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2635 W Till Rd

(260) 490-5143
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

2524 Detroit Rd

(269) 683-6805
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

724 Cleveland St

(574) 255-4500
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
About

We are a local, family owned light duty diesel performance shop. We take pride in doing the job right the first time; at a honest and fair rate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5233
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Artist review for Locke Performance
Robert Artist on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 10:27 AM
Got my truck bad and they did a awesome job with figuring out what was wrong with it. Customer service was great she does a awesome job.
Elroy Jones review for Locke Performance
Elroy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 11:20 AM
awesome place to get scheduled maintenance done very helpful staff and they're even there for you if you have a breakdown and you need emergency service they go above and beyond .
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Aimee Roth review for Locke Performance
Aimee Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:27 AM
I think it is awesome what you are doing for cars during this uncertain time! I shared your info on Facebook! Good job reaching out and taking sanitizing steps!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Cristie Torrey review for Locke Performance
Cristie Torrey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 09:20 AM
Hope to see you guys in the truck pulls at St Joe Grange County Fair on Sept 20th! We're huge fans! Watched you in Bronson and Camden this year. http://centrevillefair.com/fair-week-info/fair-schedule/
Tyler Burkhard review for Locke Performance
Tyler Burkhard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 01:49 AM
It’s hard to explain how dedicated this group of team players is. Everything they have done blows me away. What a great group of knowledgeable mechanics
Logan Vetor review for Locke Performance
Logan Vetor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:31 AM
Nick Scott review for Locke Performance
Nick Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:30 AM
They do excellent work, treat you and your truck as if it were their own! Highly recommend for any needs you may have!
Aaron Bodian review for Locke Performance
Aaron Bodian on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:35 AM
Great customer service..answered all my questions and got me the parts I needed lightning fast..overall great experience��
Kevin Jones review for Locke Performance
Kevin Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:12 AM
What I think of Locke Performance... I think if you go when it's not tractor pull season you might get good work done. If it's pull time you're better off to take your truck to the grave yard. They cut corners, take guesses on what the problem is and don't stand behind the crap work they do. All in all this place sucks and I wouldn't recommend takin a remote control truck there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.