Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge-priest, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
366 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 Industrial Blvd E, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127
Muegge Air
4.9
(45) · Contractors

210 FM107

(254) 223-0604

1 person is looking at this business

Cws Services
4.9
(99) · Contractors

8945 Trimmier Rd

(254) 616-5990

About

If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
366 reviews
5293
  
418
  
30
  
25
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.9Google
  • 149 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Shafer on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 01:51 AM
Got a quick response time and Shane Maxton was very professional and explained the issues in detail.
Frances Harrison Pool on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 05:29 AM
Wes, thank you so much! You are so thorough and helpful! Great job.
Sharon Holden on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 01:31 AM
I had some serious cooling problems w/ my ac unit only to find out it had a leak , Brent was the service person that came out , he diagnos the problem, he is very polite, great customer service, very knowledable of his job, explains and answered any questions i had about what he was doing and what was going on w/ the ac unit, and very professional, he took his time and made sure everything was right i know if i have any other questions are if something else arises which i hope not i can call and count on Brent and Lochridge-Priest thanks Brent job well done
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rick Henry on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 08:34 AM
Lochridge Priest was timely and repaired the Air Conditioning omg a very timely manner. Kudos to Michael Berry ��
Bernadette Henke on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 02:16 AM
I was extremely satisfied. We waited a few days, but Jason was well worth the wait...I recommend lochridge-priest to everyone in the total area! Thanks!😄
Jan Carter Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 09:20 AM
Shawn was wonderful. In 30 minutes he fixed someone else’s half done job and had all of my lights working. I am s very happy camper. Lockridge Priest is our new electrician. Use them when you want the job done right the first time and in a timely manner.
Erlyne K Elewel on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 05:07 AM
Thank you for all the efforts and patience in dealing with me and being able to explain thoroughly on options and ideas that would help me better maintain my unit. I will be a definite returning customer... Special thanks to Hispanic Michael😢 his picture isnt in the options.... He did awesome! Awesome customer skills: always smiling, courteous and always seeking for my satisfaction, understanding and finding me the best option to fit my budget...👍😎😁
Katherine McFarland Fabian on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 01:46 AM
Excellent service! I will call them again when I need any electrical work done! I love the advance notice and picture of who is doing the work.
Mary Wentworth on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 03:13 AM
Perfect timing, great job!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.