Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge-priest, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
366 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 Industrial Blvd E, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127
Muegge Air
4.9
(45) · Contractors

210 FM107

(254) 223-0604

1 person is looking at this business

Cws Services
4.9
(99) · Contractors

8945 Trimmier Rd

(254) 616-5990

About

If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
366 reviews
5293
  
418
  
30
  
25
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.9Google
  • 149 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Sloane Redding on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 07:20 AM
Fantastic service
Maggie Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 05:34 AM
Many thanks to Poncho and Niko for all the work they did installing and checking part of the aircon system in the house. Also, a thank you to Shawn for the electrical diagnostic of the house. I now know where all the GFI outlets are!
All three were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I do appreciate them taking care to keep the rugs clean by wearing the "blue overshoes" and putting down tarps to prevent any damage to the carpets.
Highest recommendations for Lochridge-Priest. We maintain a yearly contract with them for the aircon. It is worth every penny! Thank you very much Lochridge-Priest, you are the best.
Michael Berry on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 09:08 AM
Highly recommended. Shane did awesome job. Was very courteous and professional. Keep up the outstanding service.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Todd Childers on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 05:05 AM
Lockridge Priest came out and checked my system and together we decided my old unit had to be replaced. The crew came out in full force the next day and installed a brand new unit inside (attic) and outside. The guys did and awesome job and got it done pretty quickly for all the work they had to do. Great work guys.
Diana Whitley on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 08:34 AM
Made sure that I knew about the electrical and plumbing sections of the yearly contract. Updated me on installing the filters on the top rack of the unit. Advised me on the correct way to clean the drain line with white vinegar instead of Clorox. Very knowledgable on my unit and helping me anyway he could.
Faye Skinner on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 03:09 AM
i have had their yearly maintenance contract and have been very happy with them. had 1 issue it was resolved quickly and professionally. very pleased
Robert Sims on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 05:43 AM
Arrived at my home on time. Skilled professionals, thorough repairs. Cleaned up after finishing the work.
Phillip Sylvia on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 07:28 AM
The technician, Shane, was very courteous and professional. Explained everything that was wrong air conditioner.
Laura Cloud on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 01:10 AM
Darrell did a fabulous job checking my units. Lochridge-Priest does a good job of keeping my units working efficiently.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.