Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge-priest, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
366 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 Industrial Blvd E, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

Muegge Air
4.9
(45) · Contractors

210 FM107

(254) 223-0604

3 people are looking at this business

Cws Services
4.9
(104) · Contractors

8945 Trimmier Rd

(254) 616-5990

About

If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
366 reviews
5293
  
418
  
30
  
25
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.9Google
  • 149 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 15:56 PM
I bought my Heat and air unit from Lochridge-priest 3 years ago. Unit quit working last night so I called them thinking they would take care of it the best way . Well my unit is under warranty until 2026. And he thought at the beginning without really knowing yet it was the coil. The charge for that was going to be $2000,00. He never checked for warranty which I found a letter from Lennox after he left which is covered. So my options were Chemical clean drain line, chemical clean , 3 lb. (R-410) A and easy seal the cost was $1,23794. Second option was Chemical clean drain line, chemical clean condenser and leak test full system this charge was $1,254.39. Don't know why he couldn't just blow...  more>>
Edna M. Crabtree on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:20 AM
Great service and Knowledgeable maintenance guy’s.
Grant Bartee on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 04:04 AM
I loved the customer service! The tech was very helpful and gave a lot of information and answered all my problems. Think you.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ashley 'Gayden' Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:25 AM
courtesy and attention to detail
Alison McKinney Poteet on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 06:06 AM
Very efficient, courteous, and professional. Had a crew show up at 8 am to do install a new unit after removing the old one. Ran into a couple of issues but kept me informed during the entire process. Had to do a little additional work but final amount was the same as the estimate. Jay, Wesley, Shawn, and Terry were amazing and I have already recommended LP to a coworker! Keep up the good work!!
Lynn Lafferty on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 03:20 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable
Gloria Reavis on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 01:55 AM
Thanks to Pancho and Darrell for their diligent check of my Unit and finding problems and ordering parts to fix it. Also Pancho explaining problems and solutions.
Terry Horn Snapp on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 01:22 AM
Awesome team of professionals! Laurie, Terry, Shawn, Jerome, and the rest of the crew were friendly, professional, and expedient. We would recommend LP 100%.
Bob Chaney on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 08:16 AM
Great service. Love the new full home service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.