Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge-Priest

Own this business?
4.9
356 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 Industrial Blvd E, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

http://lochridgepriest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Muegge Air
5.0
(29) · Contractors
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211

2 people are looking at this business

Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

1 person is looking at this business

Blackwell Mechanical
5.0
(3) · Contractors

125 First St # 26S

(254) 666-1058
Cws Services
4.9
(83) · Contractors

8945 Trimmier Rd

(254) 616-5990

2 people are looking at this business

Lochridge-Priest, Inc. - Corporate
4.9
(207) · Contractors

2901 Industrial Blvd E

(254) 772-0670

About

If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
356 reviews
5285
  
417
  
30
  
24
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.9Google
  • 141 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edna M. Crabtree on Facebook

3 months ago

03/05/2019, 11:32 AM
Great service and Knowledgeable maintenance guy’s.
Grant Bartee on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2019, 09:49 AM
I loved the customer service! The tech was very helpful and gave a lot of information and answered all my problems. Think you.
Ashley 'Gayden' Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:42 AM
courtesy and attention to detail
Business Response:

Ashley, thank you for your kind review! Please let us know if you need anything else.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alison McKinney Poteet on Facebook

3 months ago

02/19/2019, 13:31 PM
Very efficient, courteous, and professional. Had a crew show up at 8 am to do install a new unit after removing the old one. Ran into a couple of issues but kept me informed during the entire process. Had to do a little additional work but final amount was the same as the estimate. Jay, Wesley, Shawn, and Terry were amazing and I have already recommended LP to a coworker! Keep up the good work!!
Lynn Lafferty on Facebook

3 months ago

02/18/2019, 08:38 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Lynn!

Gloria Reavis on Facebook

3 months ago

02/18/2019, 07:03 AM
Thanks to Pancho and Darrell for their diligent check of my Unit and finding problems and ordering parts to fix it. Also Pancho explaining problems and solutions.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Gloria! Glad you received such great service.

Terry Horn Snapp on Facebook

3 months ago

02/15/2019, 01:00 AM
Awesome team of professionals! Laurie, Terry, Shawn, Jerome, and the rest of the crew were friendly, professional, and expedient. We would recommend LP 100%.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Terry!

Bob Chaney on Facebook

3 months ago

02/08/2019, 08:11 AM
Great service. Love the new full home service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Bob!

Caitlin Jo McCoy on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2019, 03:42 AM
Pancho was professional, courteous, thorough, and explained things in a way I could understand! He did a great job! 2nd visit- pancho did another great job!!! He was polite, finished the job in a timely manner, and was thorough with his explanation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.