Logo White

Lochridge-Priest

Own this business?
4.8
403 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

About

Founded in 1963, Lochridge-Priest Inc. provides the Central Texas area with mechanical contracting and plumbing services. Based in Waco, Texas, it offers design, construction, service and retrofit for all mechanical and plumbing systems. The company designs and installs heating/cooling systems for both, commercial as well as residential applications and provides full service for every installation. Lochridge-Priest Inc. offers a wide array of services, including air conditioning and heating system, complete design build services, hydronic piping systems, air balancing and systems controls, among others.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
403 reviews
5323
  
420
  
30
  
26
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.9Google
  • 189 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a day ago

02/19/2019, 02:02 AM
Very efficient, courteous, and professional. Had a crew show up at 8 am to do install a new unit after removing the old one. Ran into a couple of issues but kept me informed during the entire process. Had to do a little additional work but final amount was the same as the estimate. Jay, Wesley, Shawn, and Terry were amazing and I have already recommended LP to a coworker! Keep up the good work!!
on Facebook

2 days ago

02/18/2019, 04:02 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable
on Facebook

2 days ago

02/18/2019, 02:02 AM
Thanks to Pancho and Darrell for their diligent check of my Unit and finding problems and ordering parts to fix it. Also Pancho explaining problems and solutions.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

5 days ago

02/15/2019, 15:02 PM
Awesome team of professionals! Laurie, Terry, Shawn, Jerome, and the rest of the crew were friendly, professional, and expedient. We would recommend LP 100%.
on Facebook

12 days ago

02/08/2019, 07:02 AM
Great service. Love the new full home service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Bob!

on Facebook

a month ago

01/25/2019, 07:01 AM
Pancho was professional, courteous, thorough, and explained things in a way I could understand! He did a great job!
on Facebook

a month ago

01/25/2019, 02:01 AM
Pancho was professional, courteous, thorough, and explained things in a way I could understand! He did a great job!
2nd visit- pancho did another great job!!! He was polite, finished the job in a timely manner, and was thorough with his explanation!
on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2019, 20:01 PM
Courteous, professional, thorough, honest. I appreciate the air conditioning heating education!
My highest recommendation!
on Facebook

a month ago

01/18/2019, 04:01 AM
Excellent service from Nico! He is our AC tech from now on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.