Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?
4.9
722 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
722 reviews
5563
  
428
  
33
  
25
  
13
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 450 Reviews4.9Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Bryant on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:43 AM
Terry was very polite, kind and knowledgeable about the service and equipment. He and other tech arrived on time and was ready to work. The installation was quick. We are grateful for the service they provided and they had our home back cool in no time.
Michael Keefe on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 17:04 PM
Shout out to Michael at Lochridge-Priest, stayed on mission to get our geothermal units back online after those thunderstorms knocked them out. Really appreciate him rushing to get parts, etc to get us up & running again 😊
Judy Castro on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 13:27 PM
They are making sure that my ac is fixed and I am cool.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Vickie Lambert Wurbs on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2019, 11:37 AM
Very professional and friendly.
Kim Payne on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2019, 11:22 AM
Levi was courteous and knowledgeable. He went over what he did and the recommendations he was making. No high pressure, just good detailed explanations!
Linda Wooley on Facebook

5 months ago

06/14/2019, 19:10 PM
Ralph Coll was the technician who came by to do a service check on our unit. Very professional and informative. Thank you so much.
Kim Easterling Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 16:38 PM
Levi was timely and very knowledgeable. He did a very through job. Look forward to working with Lochridge-Priest👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Tony Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 15:24 PM
Michael showed up with an assistant . They were both very experienced and got my A/C going quickly. Great job guys.
Gene D on BBB

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 15:55 PM
Summer AC check. Technician was Ralphie. Military veteran. Knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and professional.
Top shelf performance.
Business Response:

Gene thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.