Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?
4.9
716 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
716 reviews
5557
  
428
  
33
  
25
  
13
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 444 Reviews4.9Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni M on BBB

4 months ago

07/09/2019, 18:56 PM
Thank you so much Pancho for being so thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and polite. Great customer service!
Toni McCoy on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2019, 09:24 AM
A+++++ Couldn't of asked for better service. Pancho was excellent!!
Gary W. Meyer on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2019, 13:17 PM
Great people. Mike made additional visit and did a very professional summary of our problem and detailed list of options Glen did installation and was technically excellent and professional. Very personable while hear. Both Mike & Glen are a great asset for LP
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donald C Noonan on BBB

4 months ago

07/04/2019, 14:00 PM
They came out to do my warranty service explain to me before they started what they’re going to do and then went about their worth. At the end they explained to me some minor issues that I needed to take care of and the estimated cost. They changed out my filters and cleaned out and treated the drip pans. This company always does an excellent job and I appreciate the service. Our technician today was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Lori O'Neill on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 17:13 PM
Both Michael and David (I believe was his name) were outstanding. provided us the knowledge and options we needed to help us with our service.
Kathy Kuretz on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 06:24 AM
Very friendly and helpful. Did a great job quickly.
Linda Sadler on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 14:47 PM
Wonderful! Wes was wonderful!! Always friendly and knowledgeable.
Lisa Lopez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 13:51 PM
They did a great job. Scheduled an service appointment next day. Shawn was very polite and very knowledgeable. He figured out the problem and fixed it in a very quick time frame. THANK YOU
Wesley Rolan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 06:45 AM
Great first impression of LP! Excellent experience and very happy with the service that Nico provided us today!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.