Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?
4.9
1061 reviews
|Contractors|Bellmead, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Bellmead, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

https://lpihomeservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

525 Towne Oaks Dr

(254) 776-5711
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

12327 FM 2305

(254) 935-3652
5.0
(2) · Electricians

2012 Greathouse Rd

(972) 937-8663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1264 Hamilton Dr

(254) 723-5629
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2152 Sommerfeld Dr

(254) 715-9529

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,061 reviews
5797
  
434
  
33
  
26
  
110
  
211 reviews have no rating
  • 681 Reviews4.9Google
  • 298 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 82 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 15:00 PM
Dan came by and did a professional job in restoring our AC after being struck by lightning. I would highly recommend them for any future jobs.
Jessica Womack on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:11 AM
Dan is awesome! He did a great job! We will definitely refer to this company again in the future, if needed. Great work & very knowledgeable.
Raymond Linex on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 17:03 PM
Jeff does a great job,he knows what he's doing will call again
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Carliss Hyde on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 12:40 PM
Cody Battreall is our technician and he did a great job!!
Keith Gillette on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:38 AM
Just had an annual check / service. Paul did a great job and identified a replacement was needed on a worn part. He explained the what and why it should be done. I will be pleased if he is the tech who comes out next year.
Holly Martha on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:30 AM
There are still good people out there and one of them is Poncho....very thorough, easy to talk to. So respectful and definitely knows his stuff. Have dealt with him on both commercial and residential and he's one of the people you can trust. He knows the Lochridge Priest equipment inside and out. There are many choices out there, but Lochridge Priest and technician Poncho will set you at ease. Can't forget Greorgia the sales rep who will answer a bazillion questions before you make your investments, she is there for you too.
Thomas Cain on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 15:30 PM
Very happy with the service, and the professional people who come to our house. Have been using them for many years, and glad to continue!
Tonya Coleman Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 14:05 PM
I got a new unit installed last week. The sales person was Roger and the Q/A inspector was James. The installers were two young guys who were very friendly. Its nice when everyone works together as a team, are professional and answer your questions. I was even emailed an owners manual on the new thermostat even though I has a paper version. It took about one day to install. I am grateful to have found a company that could honor my needs without breaking the bank. Great job guys!
Steve Northrup on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 13:34 PM
Great company and people. Quick, accurate service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.