Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?
4.9
732 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
732 reviews
5570
  
430
  
33
  
25
  
14
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 459 Reviews4.9Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 67 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Moore on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 15:42 PM
Love Dustin Brown--the best!!!
Marian Pierson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 19:53 PM
They arrive on time, and are friendly and neat. They have always been honest and professional. I trust them.
Donna Cooper-Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

07/22/2019, 02:07 AM
Great job! Recommend Chris Mohr, he and helper very professional.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jerry Everett on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 06:07 AM
Kenneth and his crew did an awesome job. Very professional and clean finished ahead of schedule.
Rebecca Scott on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:47 AM
Ralph called before he came out, was very polite and professional. He inspected my
unit and went over his findings with me. He was able to complete the work in just a few
hours. I feel like he went above and beyond to take care of my needs.
Rodney Ramirez on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2019, 19:12 PM
My experience with Lockridge Priest was very good to start out with when they installed the equipment however the first time after I had I have problems with the system I have David come to the house to route check out what’s going on and he checks everything it cost $133 to have them come out and check everything that this is two years after I had a $6000 system installed in the house. As it turns out the thermostat on the system had gone bad the part was under warranty however the labor to replace a thermostat which is basically four wires that have to be unplugged from the old one and plug into the new one that was going to cost $567. On top of that I was also going to have to pay for the...  more>>
Mark Castro on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2019, 14:41 PM
Technician was knowledgeable and got direct to the point . Keep it up.
Shana Allen Kimbrell on Facebook

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 08:46 AM
Nico was very friendly and explained the problem so we could understand it. And he came out on a Saturday! The price was great and I am looking forward to doing business with him in the future. Thank you!
Rick Winters on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 18:44 PM
Nathan did a awesome job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.