Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1131 reviews
|Electricians|Bellmead, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Bellmead, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

https://lpihomeservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5427 N State Hwy 6

(254) 752-0977
5.0
(7) · Contractors

525 Towne Oaks Dr

(254) 776-5711
5.0
(6) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

12327 FM 2305

(254) 935-3652
5.0
(2) · Electricians

2012 Greathouse Rd

(972) 937-8663
5.0
(19) · Electricians

948 Shiloh Trl

(254) 836-1014
About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,131 reviews
5847
  
435
  
33
  
26
  
110
  
230 reviews have no rating
  • 726 Reviews4.9Google
  • 317 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 88 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Mack-Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 03:14 AM
Dustin Brown knowledge of everything I needed done about repairing my air condition. He’s coming back this week to make the repairs.
Ken Orton on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 02:30 AM
He did good and thorough job
Roger D. Terry on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:01 AM
He did a great job on my air-conditioning. He knew what he was doing.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Bj Fisher on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2020, 01:22 AM
Dustin was very professional. Explained what issues were going on with my system and provided recommendations.
Edna Reese on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2020, 06:34 AM
Mr. Wesley Rhodes was very efficient and professional in explaining the problem with our air conditioning system. Took precautions when entering our home by wearing a face mask. We definitely will use Lochridge-Priest again👍👏👍👏
Rawlene McDaniel on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2020, 05:55 AM
everyone is very friendly, explained what was wrong & what they did to repair my air! everyone from Laurie, steven, wesley, richard, & james! Everyone worked so hard & steady without breaks except to drink water! I would recommend this company to anyone who needed any work done!
Audrey Wilson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 02:44 AM
I am absolutely blown away and thankful for Lochride-Prist! Their response time wasn’t promised for the same day at the time that I called but not even an hour later a Technician messaged me to let me know he was on his way! Shawn was very professional and extremely knowledgeable! He also didn’t mind my doggies who aren’t always the Quietest when strangers come inside! Shawn was able to identify our problem and fixed it right away! He even took the time to make sure our outside unit was clean and working just fine! Shawn even gave us tips on how to keep our drain clear of build up! I am thankful for their service as it was triple digits yesterday! I would recommend them over and over again!
Amy H on BBB

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 02:32 AM
Both the office and the electrician were very professional and responsive, and the work was performed quickly. Shawn was very knowledgeable and polite. I would recommend Lochridge Priest for any residential work. The pricing was very reasonable for such expertise.
Brandon Casper on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2020, 03:18 AM
Great experience with this company. Showed up on time, did the repairs in a timely manner, and very reasonable cost. Would definitely use them again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.