Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1131 reviews
|Electricians|Bellmead, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Bellmead, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

https://lpihomeservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5427 N State Hwy 6

(254) 752-0977
5.0
(7) · Contractors

525 Towne Oaks Dr

(254) 776-5711

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

12327 FM 2305

(254) 935-3652
5.0
(2) · Electricians

2012 Greathouse Rd

(972) 937-8663
5.0
(19) · Electricians

948 Shiloh Trl

(254) 836-1014
About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,131 reviews
5847
  
435
  
33
  
26
  
110
  
230 reviews have no rating
  • 726 Reviews4.9Google
  • 317 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 88 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Brown on Facebook

a month ago

08/16/2020, 13:55 PM
I think the technician’s name was Stephen. I don’t remember his last name. He replaced a capacitor in our outside unit and had it going again in 15 minutes or less.
Maria Y on BBB

2 months ago

08/11/2020, 08:28 AM
Great service. Very knowledgeable and professional. He answer all my questions.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business!

TinaT on BBB

2 months ago

08/11/2020, 06:14 AM
Lochridge Priest came out to our house today to service our air conditioner that was leaking water. The technician was very knowledgeable and efficient. Very pleased with their service. Would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

We are glad we were able to service your home! Thank you for your business!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sandra L. McCuskey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2020, 05:44 AM
Lochridge-Priest staff and technician were very polite and reliable. They were able to get me a technician the same day. I needed to have the service after I got home from work. It was anout $50 more expensive, but it was worth it to me. Mr. Walton was dispatched and he called me before arriving. He listened to me explain the situation that the house was very hot because the cool air was no longer blowing inside. The thermostat quit working. He explain that he would check they system. After a little while, I heard it come on and felt the cool air! Mr. Walton did an excellent job! I recommend him and L-P.
Camper 34 on BBB

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 08:08 AM
Young man was excellent. Answered all my questions. Superior service.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Melissa M on BBB

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 07:51 AM
LRP is always so professional and prompt. Nathan was my technician. Even though he delivered some bad news, he was so kind, courteous, and professional. I always recommend LRP!
Business Response:

Nathan is one of our best! We hate that you got bad news but glad that we could be of service to you in time of need.

Mary Speights on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 04:43 AM
Nathan was great today. Took time to check things out and explain.
Emily Bonds Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 04:07 AM
Alex did a great job. He explained every step in the process. He recommended a service to clean my unit which I’ve put off for a while. The air seems to be blowing much cooler than it was this morning. I definitely recommend Lochridge-Priest. Maintaining your unit will keep it running longer.
David Barrows on Facebook

2 months ago

07/22/2020, 04:05 AM
Shawn did a terrific job. He was quick to understand what we wanted, and quick to decide on a plan of action. When the task was completed, he made sure that all debris and dust was cleaned up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.