Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?
4.9
718 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
718 reviews
5559
  
428
  
33
  
25
  
13
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 446 Reviews4.9Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billie Cox on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 04:11 AM
They have nice service people and shows interest in their work
Dave David on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:21 AM
Dustin was extremely courteous, friendly, skilled, and professional. He would get a raise if I were his boss. Dustin is the best of homecare specialists. ***** 5-stars.
Maxine Miles Moore on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 16:55 PM
Nico their service person is very good at his job. I recommend their service contract because it relieves me of worries. He is always helpful, friendly and very attentive to his work
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jackie R. on BBB

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 09:01 AM
Nico was timely, polite, and listened attentively to the description of my problem. And he was able to fix the problem. Thank you.
Janet Riskowski on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:54 AM
Nathan did a very thorough job in diagnosing my air conditioning problem. He offered several solutions with detailed information on price and effectiveness of each. I really appreciated his complete check of my unit to determine what needed to be fixed and then rechecking how the unit was functioning after the repair.
Odie Thornton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 07:01 AM
I would recomend them to the people I know.The young man that came to my house to fix my air conditioner did a great job.After they did the diagnostic they found out what the problem was.Before coming they call me and sending a picture of the person that would be working on my air conditioner I do like that this way you know its the person that was sent to do the job.He was very professional and explain all the details that was wrong with it.He did a great job and he was prompt on everything.Great service and he did save the day for me...
Pam Lanham on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 06:30 AM
Prompt and awesome service! Great how they call and let you know they are on their way and you don’t have to wait all day. Super nice and professional!
Monica Kankelfitz on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 17:32 PM
Technician was very thorough I was completely satisfied with his work he explained everything he did and took time to answer all my questions
Lorraine Moore on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 15:42 PM
Love Dustin Brown--the best!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.